Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SarahMay 23, 2018
Brand new vehicle, ease of pick up and drop off.
9.4
AndrewMay 19, 2018
Drop off procedures
Up selling on auto vehicle
7.4
May 18, 2018
very friendly staff, both at pickup and droppoff
they are not on the airport terminal, and the shuttle bus can take a long time
7.6
ZlatkoMay 10, 2018
Friendly staff on the pick up counter.
I booked Hyundai i20 or similar but was given option of Hyundai i10 or Fiat 500. However because we were running late and place was very busy I never went back to query the size of the car.
6.8
TamsinMay 9, 2018
Ease of pick up. Getting to choose my car. Shuttle pick up. Quick service.
Trying to upsell when I've already said it was just me - I booked a small car for a reason! Choosing my own car. There's too much choice!!!
8.6
AnthonyMay 8, 2018
It was great - efficient process and great car (Fiat 500).
8.6
May 2, 2018
New car friendly staff very helpful
9.8
ColinMay 2, 2018
Good friendly service, with a welcoming attitude by all staff
n/a
8.8
JasonApril 29, 2018
The counter staff were very helpful and made the process very easy. Unlike most other rental companies I have used.
8.2
royApril 29, 2018
Good shuttle service ...friendly drivers
Did not get car we ordered eg Ford Focus ...which was disappointing.
7.4
April 29, 2018
The car was great
Had to drive to 4 different petrol stations nearby to fill up with diesel whenI dropped the car off.....luckily if was the night before my flight and not day of.
8.8
AlexandraApril 27, 2018
I particularly liked the man who helped me outside. When I went to get the 4 door car, the first one I chose was faulty. He went out of his way to help me get a peugot which I love, 4 doors with a baby seat attatchment. He was excellent, and I wish I could remember his name.
When I went to collect the car there were no 4 doors as the description suggested when I booked. However one was rustled up pretty quickly, just having been returned.
8.0
April 24, 2018
Excellent choice of cars
None
7.6
April 23, 2018
Time to get car.
7.0
PhilipApril 21, 2018
Really helpful young woman at the counter, it was a hectic Friday but she was calm, pleasant and customer-focused. She took time to ensure we were happy with the car, and while I was waiting I watched her deal very sympathetically with a customer who was worried about the large size of car supplied, and facilitated a change without fuss.
Nothing to dislike, an excellent experience
9.0
April 10, 2018
Rental went very smoothly and I was pleased that no attempt was made to upsell. While I was offered extra insurance there was no pressure selling of it which I appreciated.
It was all good.
9.6
April 9, 2018
Choice of car from range
Lack of instruction manual.difficulties using sat nav led to me retuning car late and therefore additional cost for refuel. Institutions for cruise control and jacking points would be useful
7.4
April 1, 2018
Long wait time to pick up car.
8.0
March 26, 2018
Helpful staff. Efficient check in system. Loved the free choice option - take any car you like in this section. Lovely car. Good drop off.
Nothing
7.2
timMarch 19, 2018
All went smoothly
8.2
March 11, 2018
Good choice of cars, convenient location with good shuttle service from T2
Optional insurance (which I declined) very expensive.
8.2
March 2, 2018
Both the Check in was great. The lady was extremely helpful and friendly. The check-in was also great, the attendant assisted in calling a cab. Everyone was helpful.
8.8
February 25, 2018
Fast, friendly and easy
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Heathrow Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.