Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 21, 2018
Car quality Price
Location of rental company Time it took to drop off
6.6
June 18, 2018
Staff were really helpful
I’d prefer Interrent to still be at the terminal but value for money is excellent and it is easy to get pick up and drop off
9.2
June 13, 2018
Helpfulness of staff
Delay in being picked up
7.8
June 11, 2018
Very helpful accommodating staff. Very efficient service. Good quality clean cars. Shuttle service very smooth, timely and drivers helpful and friendly.
8.8
May 31, 2018
They need a clearer sign on the Europcar portakabin with the contact phone number. Not just an A4 notice. Something BLUE that says INTERRENT!
9.2
May 28, 2018
Quite a wait for transfer to collect car.
6.8
FrancoMay 15, 2018
The staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Well done
Having to hoover the car before we returned it.
8.0
May 15, 2018
Car, price, staff
Location of hire office
7.8
May 6, 2018
Very nice staff Didn’t pressureise me to take out extras Very quick mini bus pick up & drop off
8.4
SimonMay 4, 2018
Pick up from terminal was very good
Didn’t like the gearbox on the fiat and wasn’t explained that we dropped the car off at the terminal and not inter rents depot
7.0
MarieApril 23, 2018
After hearing so many bad comments it was nice to see it didn’t live up to the bad comments, no pressure to buy anything extra, quick pick up and drop off.
None
9.6
April 22, 2018
Very friendly staff, quick and efficient.
Nothing
9.0
April 22, 2018
I like that they don't try and sell me anything extra like insurance and how they respect my choice not to take extra insurance without penalizing me. I love the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.
9.2
April 11, 2018
Effiecent and friendly staff
9.2
SarahApril 10, 2018
Excellent service once we got the car. Everything went smoothly
We had to wait at Gatwick for 45 minuets due to the company letting the phone off the hook. It was really irritating when I have travelled for 24 hours and then still having to wait ! Other than that it was great.
8.6
April 9, 2018
Clean car, friendof staff.
They try to upsell everything (unlimited miles, extra insurance, car cleaning) after 5 minutes that is getting a bit annoying.
6.4
AnthonyApril 9, 2018
No handout map to find the car rental location on return. Had to call to find exact street
9.2
April 8, 2018
staff v helpful
distance from airport
5.2
April 3, 2018
Great car and easy to pick up and drop off.
Just took a little wait at the start to pick up the car.
7.6
April 1, 2018
The shuttle service between the airport and the car rental was fast and efficient. The staff at the car rental were very friendly and helpful.
The car rental last is a bit further away from the airport terminal, but the quick shuttle service makes up for this.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Gatwick Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.