Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanMay 18, 2018
Helpful staff who coped well under pressure late at night. A choice of vehicle was offered. Nice attitude.
It isn’t at Gatwick Airport but in a town 15 minutes away by taxi.
7.8
KeithMay 17, 2018
Fantastic value, new car, friendly staff.
Transfer from airport, bus only running each 45 mins and no timetable at airport so a long wait to get to car hire location then another wait due to number of customers and only 2 staff at Easirent desk. Radio and some of the other functions needed a code to work which hadn't been put in or provided for the car.
8.2
May 14, 2018
Staff were great and very helpful!!!!
8.6
May 8, 2018
Price and car quality
Wait at counter to pick up car. Distance from Gatwick.
6.6
PatrickMay 7, 2018
The staff was sweet and the car was nice
They are located a long way from terminal and the car wasnt cleaned.
6.8
AlexanderMay 7, 2018
very friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Good humour
9.0
May 1, 2018
Took long to arrive at the Easirent location as the shuttle pass every 40minutes. Not convenient if you are in a rush or is late. Easirent office looks shabby and there is no waiting area or was not offered.
6.0
April 10, 2018
Great staff, very helpful and friendly which was particularly welcome when arriving late and tired.
8.2
April 3, 2018
Great service, product. Staff very polite and efficient and courteous, knowledgeable, even to point of programming sat NAV with our destination. Vehicle clean and tidy. Overall excellent service.
Nothing
9.0
March 27, 2018
Off hours car return
7.6
March 20, 2018
The standard of vehicle was spot on.
The pick up could of been made easier especially been a regular customer of easyrent at other locations
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Gatwick Airport
Good
6.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.