Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Inverness Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Inverness Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 1, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff
8.6
August 1, 2018
Enterprise was great would use again
Nothing all good
8.6
July 29, 2018
Staff very helpful and friendly
9.0
July 27, 2018
Drop off key
Hardly to find the counter to pick up the car, it's located outside the airport terminal.
6.4
June 10, 2018
Still no confirmation received on return of deposit.
6.6
May 29, 2018
Good customer service.
8.8
MadeleineMay 9, 2018
Speed of service, pick up and paper work. Friendliness of staff. Quality of car.
Distance from Airport - but it was fine really there was a van to take us to the desk.
8.6
FionaMay 6, 2018
Very helpful staff - they couldn't have been better! I would most certainly book with Enterprise again based on their service.
8.4
May 2, 2018
The staff was really nice and fast.They even give us a lift at the airport at the end.
We booked a Ford Focus and we received a Opel and in my opinion this is a downgrade
7.6
ChrisApril 23, 2018
Excellent service. Thank you
9.4
SørenApril 23, 2018
Service was Excellent.
Having to take van of airport. Especially at drop off as it takes extra time.
8.6
April 15, 2018
Excellent customer service
8.6
DavidApril 5, 2018
The helpfulness of your representatives and ease of the transaction
None
9.0
April 5, 2018
Excellent customer service on one of the busiest days of the year. Really appreciated their efficiency.
Customer toilet needed cleaning
9.2
March 26, 2018
Very good service
Cost of additional Insurance
8.6
CliveMarch 24, 2018
The person I dealt with was spot on, professional, likeable and speedy. A swift service was provided.
9.0
ElspethMarch 19, 2018
Staff very efficient and helpful. Highly recommended.
8.2
BevanyMarch 10, 2018
Friendly courteous staff
7.4
February 26, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
nothing
9.0
February 7, 2018
It was straight forward and explained in simple terms
7.4
kieranJanuary 6, 2018
Counter staff very nice
8.0
November 6, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff
8.2
LeslieSeptember 27, 2017
The vehicle was excellent. Had no problems
8.4
September 8, 2017
The car itself, the time it took to drop-off the car, the friendliness of the staff.
No petrol station close to rental depot. We had to drive back to Inverness.
7.0
August 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Ease of finding drop off point for car and keys at inverness - rental car drop off was heavily branded with other companies and no clear direction to key drop off point.
9.0
August 22, 2017
Very helpful, cheerful staff at Enterprise Inverness Airport
Overall cost was high.
8.2
SteveAugust 17, 2017
Excellent service front to back. Up front offering upgrade without any pressure - just gave the options and explained costs. At the end, very friendly, professional and also sought feedback on the service Enterprise provided and any improvements they could make. Genuinely impressive service. The 2 guys who served us clearly took pride in their work
7.4
JAMESAugust 11, 2017
The service by the rental staff was excellent and extremely friendly I was given a Ford fiesta almost identical to the car I own which made the travel trouble free On my return although they were extremely busy they quickly checked the car and transferred me to the Airport Very impressed
None
8.8
stephenAugust 6, 2017
Nice car
9.0
KathJuly 19, 2017
Fast, friendly, courteous, excellent service from all staff at Enterprise at Inverness Airport. Quicker than queueing within the airport for car hire.
9.4
JenniferJuly 16, 2017
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Their customer service was outstanding.
9.4
July 7, 2017
A little late picking up due to disabled passenger on previous run
8.6
SarahJune 25, 2017
Superb service from start to finish. Highly recommend using Enterprise
8.8
DeniseMay 21, 2017
The service and friendliness of the personnel. Also the professional way when I returned the vehicle my criticism of how a problem when I was on Skye was handled. The manager was very professional.
The car itself and the way the employee handled our call when we had a technical fault with the vehicle whilst on Skye. He immediately advised an AA callout when he could have advised going to the nearest garage - who fixed it without the time and possible return to Inverness from Skye for no reason.
7.6
JamesMay 15, 2017
the general attitude of staff
10.0
April 17, 2017
Clean car, friendly staff.
Distance from Inverness airport, although short, was an issue.
7.8
April 7, 2017
The team where extremely professional, very helpful and most of all made the experience easy and a joy to do business with Enterprise, would recommend them to anyone who needs a car.
None
9.2
AlexandraMarch 19, 2017
Friendliness at airport, speed of pick-up and drop-off. The car was bigger than I expected.
The coverage of all damage (optional) would more than have doubled the hire.
9.4
StevenMarch 15, 2017
Enterprise staff very friendly and very helpful they have a good team sprit there Well done Enterprise team at Inverness Airport . Steve
9.4
SusanMarch 12, 2017
For once I got a car that I felt happy driving (not too big or flash). Very helpful hand over, that has been lacking in the past.
Nothing.
9.2
DARRYLFebruary 28, 2017
Excellent service and product
Excess Insurance charges could be simplified avoiding confusion.
8.8
MichaelFebruary 21, 2017
Replacement car was very economical
All was perfrect
8.8
robertFebruary 5, 2017
Great staff, upgrade was much appreciated also.
8.4
PaulDecember 28, 2016
Speed of picking vehicle up
additional cost of insurance to reduce the excess
9.2
ChristineOctober 8, 2016
The staff were helpful & friendly
8.4
PaulOctober 3, 2016
Our flight to Inverness was delayed by nearly three hours and so time was very tight to catch our ferry to Lewis. The staff were all fantastic in pulling out the stops to get us on our way without delay and without cutting corners. Excellent service !!
8.8
October 3, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
9.0
September 19, 2016
Very easy and helpful staff.
N-A
9.0
JamesSeptember 16, 2016
All employees were very helpful.
9.2
June 13, 2016
Polite and v efficient
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Inverness Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours