Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 13, 2018
Easy to collect & drop off. Car exactly as described.
8.6
July 6, 2018
Car was missing it's luggage cover, noted on hire agreement, but was a concern when had to leave car parked with luggage on view
7.8
June 26, 2018
Ease of driving this car. GPS installed
No carpets. No instruction manual
6.6
June 13, 2018
Friendly staff at the counter who arranged a well-priced upgrade for me, as a member of the Europcar loyalty program.
9.2
June 7, 2018
Good on petrol, comfortable. Floor mats would make it easier to clean.
Long heavy door on two door car. Clutch was heavy initially.
8.8
June 5, 2018
Good car Connexion with IPhone.
8.4
JohnMay 22, 2018
Everything was perfect the size was good and the vehicle was good on the road
Nothing to complain
9.4
May 13, 2018
Everything .
8.8
TimothyMay 10, 2018
Lovely car and great people to deal with. Exemplary customer service. Thanks to all.
8.6
BrianMay 9, 2018
Great service from car rental agent at Glasgow airport
8.4
May 5, 2018
We had to pay a few extras that were not mentioned on the website and it was a bit shocking at the begining. Please explain this
7.6
TerenceApril 12, 2018
Counter staff was of a very friendly nature who just understood customer service. I got an upgrade at a very reasonable deal and the process to both pick up and return the car was first class - highly recommend this branch of Europcar
See adjacent
8.4
April 11, 2018
Easy process to pick-up and drop off.
9.4
AndrewApril 6, 2018
Overall service was excellent, will 100% be my first choice for rental cars moving forward
10.0
March 18, 2018
Easy, quick. Good value (through Rentalcars.com). Lovely car - Fiat Tipo. Europcar email final billing - super quick, just a couple of hours after dropping the car back.
Drop off at Glasgow airport, 6.10am Saturday 17 March. No one there, yet returns lane was full. Surely appropriate to have someone there to handle returns with so many cars returned at that time.
9.2
CharlesFebruary 3, 2018
Great service
Bit of a wait on collection but no problem
8.0
January 27, 2018
Excellent car thank you
Nil
8.2
December 22, 2017
Fantastic car loads of extras even a hotspot for wi fi for the kids.
7.6
December 18, 2017
Staff were great. we upgraded to a estate version due to bags- and staff were very helpful
When I booked I booked a Auris - having a Corrolla I believed the bags would fit (with one on the rear seat) but on arrival we were given a Citron small SUV with no luggage space so we had to upgrade,
8.4
DavidDecember 14, 2017
Only changed after getting the manager involved
Condition of the car was poor
7.2
November 20, 2017
Dominic,the staff was amazingly efficient and nice
Nothing
8.0
November 13, 2017
I'd like to specifically mention Simon, who was fantastic.
8.8
November 10, 2017
The friendliness of the young lady who dealt with the pick up- Yvonne
The car was only about 85% full of diesel but only noticed this once I was on the road. Car had a large scrape on the side which wasn't on the list of faults, luckily i did check the exterior prior to setting off
8.0
DavidOctober 12, 2017
picking up the car went very smoothly staff were helpful
dropping off the car there was no shelter for us or the staff which I did not think was very good
8.8
October 6, 2017
I found Graeme/ Graham at the desk to be attentive/ professional and friendly-I also asked one of your staff to go through the car, nothing was a problem great service at Glasgow airport :-) much more pleasant experience than my last car hire with another company- came back to Australia very happy
9.4
MarkSeptember 30, 2017
The friendly service at pickup once we were served.
We had difficulties following the airport signage for drop of at Glasgow
7.4
clarkSeptember 21, 2017
very friendly service and explained everything to me will rent again from you when I return nextyear
9.2
SarahSeptember 16, 2017
Carol was the staff member helping us. She was so lovely and helpful!!
Nothing
8.4
September 14, 2017
Getting in and out of Glasgow airport by car from Ayr was a nightmare The number of cones and restrictions in finding the convoluted route the Europcar was very difficult
8.4
September 13, 2017
Ease of doing business.
N/A
8.6
September 11, 2017
Staff very friendly and car was excellent
8.0
September 10, 2017
Great upgrade
No instructions on how to use the car or manual in the glovebox
8.4
September 5, 2017
Service, car, all good
Getting back into the airport
8.6
TerrySeptember 3, 2017
Speed
Unclear insurance explanation
9.0
ChristinaSeptember 2, 2017
Fiat500 is an excellent little car. Economical nippy and very easy to park in tight spaces. Counter staff helpful efficient and polite.
Nothing
8.2
August 27, 2017
Nice and helpful staff
8.8
KevinAugust 23, 2017
Drop off service was very efficient.
Hire agreement did not reflect the make & model of the car we actually got keys for.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Glasgow Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.