Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Bristol Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion at Bristol Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 15, 2018
What a fabulous service. Staff were exceptionally helpful and my hire car was a real pleasure to drive. Fantastic all round! Definitely, definitely use them again!
Not applicable!
9.2
June 11, 2018
Staff at Green motion were very helpful and down to earth. No hidden costs and good value for money. Really nice car
I hadn’t realised that we needed to call to be taken by a bus to the pick up location 5 mins from airport. Probably my fault as this is written on the voucher when you print it off. It wasn’t any trouble
8.0
June 5, 2018
Off site location of booking office
7.2
May 20, 2018
Very efficient pick-up and drop-off, nice clean car.
Do not accept AMEX for the deposit. Fuel policy is not full to full as advertised
9.0
May 8, 2018
Excellent, friendly staff, would use again
Didnt know that the company was away from the airport, but this was no problem as we got a shuttle bus included each way
8.6
JonathanApril 30, 2018
The friendliness of the staff
8.6
MichaelApril 30, 2018
Staff were excellent
8.2
April 23, 2018
Pick up from the airport took quite long.
7.2
April 22, 2018
There had been a flight arrival before I picked up the car so a huge queue had developed before I arrived. The Green Motion personnel were excellent in dealing with everyone as quickly as possible. The length of time it took to pick up the car on this occasion was not a true reflection of the usual time it takes to pick up the car.
8.8
JohnApril 11, 2018
The car we received was far superior to that we booked (a Peugot 2008 GT against Ford Fiesta) with every possible extra (reversing camera,built- in sat nav,automatic lights and windscreen wipers).The car was in immaculate condition and we were very happy with it.
8.0
April 9, 2018
Friendly staff. Good value. Car upgrade with tech features.
Offsite rental office
5.8
JamesApril 9, 2018
Quick efficient service from friendly staff
Not Appplicable
8.6
April 9, 2018
Quality of the car . Easy of collection & delivery
9.0
April 7, 2018
Friendly informative staff
7.2
April 5, 2018
Green Motion Bristol have a great team , all very helpful. They give you a quick guide on car, which is very helpful as all cars have different gadgets,. Cars are always clean inside and out.From their pickup point at the airport the short walk is undercover.
nothing . all good
9.4
GeoffreyApril 5, 2018
Excellent Service as usual would use every time
Nothing negative. All clients seem to have the same opinion
9.0
MichaelApril 3, 2018
everything was fine.
Nothing
7.6
April 3, 2018
Collection could be improved.
6.8
RayApril 1, 2018
Good value nice car much cheaper than airport all good
8.4
March 27, 2018
Wait for the car
8.0
JillMarch 27, 2018
Good value for money
Message displayed saying that maintenance was required - worried me a bit
7.4
March 22, 2018
Price.
Had to call Greenmotion to locate the driver and had to walk to the airport parking, no personal pick up in the arrivals hall.
7.0
DavidMarch 21, 2018
Staff were excellent and took a lot of time explaining the controls
Fuel policy !!! Our car was showing 25% fuel and we were to return it with at least the same. Much prefer full to full
7.4
PeterMarch 20, 2018
The car was great-again. A car is a car is a car but the helpful, friendly and humourous staff make hiring a much nicer experience.
Snow in Wales meant I would have been better-off taking a taxi.The car sat covered in snow from Friday evening to Monday morning! Better luck next time.
8.6
March 20, 2018
Price Friendly service
Takes time from and to airport
8.2
JohnMarch 16, 2018
My flight was cancelled. I loved how easy it was to use the app to amend my booking.
9.4
gordonMarch 16, 2018
Good friendly staff,quick pick up from airport.used several times and will continue to do so.
NA
8.8
March 14, 2018
Great location. Great service. Great price.
7.6
GarryMarch 13, 2018
Friendly and efficient staff. Excellent car in perfect condition
9.0
BobMarch 12, 2018
Very friendly team, pick up and drop off was easy. Return to the airport was excellent and very quick
6.6
March 10, 2018
Helpful staff and speed of transaction
9.2
March 7, 2018
Good car and no unexpected costs.
Not on site but has a shuttle bus whichwas good.
9.2
March 5, 2018
Slow to pick us up at airport to go to Greenmotion office—-that’s why we got the upgrade.
6.6
February 4, 2018
All went smoothly. Staff were helpful. No problems.
8.2
RobertaFebruary 3, 2018
Good service and no lengthy delays to process documents.
9.2
lisaJanuary 30, 2018
Amazing helpful staff. I even got a lift to my accommodation when I dropped the car. Excellent service. Very friendly.
Nothing.
9.0
thomasJanuary 24, 2018
everything was very good
nothing
8.8
FabioJanuary 21, 2018
Car in excellent condition and clean!
The distance from the Bristol Airport.
7.6
HarryJanuary 10, 2018
The price & service were very good & I will use them again.
It needs to be made more clear on the booking confirmation where to wait to pick up the car.
8.4
January 4, 2018
- The modern features of the vehicle - Shuttle bus to and from the airport - quick collection and drop off
- Having to clean the car before return - not being offered a brief tour of how to use some of the features before departure
8.2
stephenJanuary 3, 2018
Helpful friendly staff, good value easy pick up and drop off. Shuttle to airport immediate after we dropped off the car
NA
9.0
December 29, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy drop-off - no need to drag heavy luggage up the slope from the car park where the other rental companies have their offices.
8.6
JamesDecember 20, 2017
Friendly and efficient
Nothing
7.6
StuartDecember 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful counter staff. The budget car I booked wasn't available but I was given an upgrade with no extra charge. Simple paperwork and no heavy sales pressure to take out additional insurance.
The only thing I didn't like was not finding out about Green Motion much earlier!
8.8
chrisDecember 19, 2017
Upgrade to BMW X1 without asking....first class service.
8.0
ColinDecember 19, 2017
Friendly staff who were in the end helpful
Arriving in Bristol we had to phone (not meet and greet)after waiting for over 40 min, had to phone again. The car booked was not available so we were given an upgrade which had a fault indicated on the tyre's which according to the staff was ok to drive, I refused as there was a snow and ice warning in force. Then given different car.
5.4
December 16, 2017
Convenience to airport
Waited too long at airport
7.4
December 13, 2017
Everything was fine
8.0
December 12, 2017
Location was very close to airport
9.2
December 11, 2017
Eas to use. Pick up driver was helpful and counter staff were too.
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Bristol Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.