Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Blackpool Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Blackpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DarrellMarch 15, 2018
Very easy to book and lovely staff had a c3 car it was very nice and great on fuel i would recommend your company to my friends as i was very easy to book.
The only thing I would say is i could not find the place as there were very little signs to tell us where they based when we arrived to pick the car up
8.2
TerryFebruary 6, 2018
Quick and easy to process the paperwork and get me on my way
No negative comments to report
9.0
JeffreyJuly 25, 2017
Great service on collection and return
All ok
9.4
AlanJuly 23, 2017
Great service and very polite and helpful staff.
nothing I can think of
8.6
AngelaOctober 21, 2016
Good customer service friendly courteous staff
I didn't like the fact I didn't get the car I requested
8.6
May 22, 2016
Not really a complaint but I was looking forward to driving a Citroen C4 Cactus but the replacement car was fine.
8.6
March 10, 2016
Thanks
10.0
MichaelAugust 12, 2015
The car was excellent value
9.4
RussellApril 16, 2015
The staff were excellent, well done to hem.
9.2
geoffreyFebruary 8, 2015
Great car friendly service . Used less fuel than normal .will be using again
9.4
EdwardAugust 19, 2014
100% service thank you very much
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Blackpool Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.