Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 6, 2018
Very helpful staff
It wasn't clear where to get the pick up bus from or how long the wait would be. Also the directions for do ding the site again on return were minimal given the very out of the way location.
8.8
July 30, 2018
Very helpful man in office.
7.6
July 27, 2018
Sixt staff pleasant and courteous
Off site, and need to account for journey time to terminal
8.8
July 6, 2018
Very friendly staff and they made us very welcome
All good
8.2
June 15, 2018
really great staff
nothing they are superb
9.6
June 11, 2018
Counter staff great. Shuttle staff great. Car great.
N/a
9.6
June 5, 2018
The folks at sixt we’re wuick, professional and also had a good sense of humour, they were all brill
Nothing
9.0
June 1, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Didn't realise Sixt are not located at Belfast airport. Saying that they picked up and dropped of in a comfortable vehicle and the driver was very friendly and informative.
9.4
May 10, 2018
Helpful friendly staff
8.2
JohnMay 2, 2018
Extremely helpful service
Slightly inconvenient location
8.8
PatriciaApril 11, 2018
The staff at Belfast City airport Sixt office are a credit to Sixt. The craic provides a lovely intro to Northern Ireland to visitors and a welcome home for anyone with roots in NI. Every member was helpful, efficient, friendly & made what is normally a tedious task enjoyable. The tourist board should give them an award!
8.4
April 8, 2018
Very friendly staff and good car!
8.8
April 6, 2018
The gentleman that picked us up from airport and lad on the desk were very friendly and helpful - excellent customer service!
8.8
REUBENApril 5, 2018
Excellent service from excellent staff. Very impressed.
8.4
April 3, 2018
Comfort
7.8
AllanMarch 31, 2018
Very quick pick up from airport to car hire desk. Young lady who dealt with me was very helpful and very pleasant. On return the chap was quick to deal with my return and very pleasant also. The shuttle bus drivers were very good too.
9.6
March 29, 2018
Good value. Good service
Off-site location from Belfast City Airport. This reduces overheads on the plus side.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belfast City Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours