Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 9, 2018
It was a very nice car.
I would have been out in under 10 minutes if 2 separate people had not tried to sell me insurance. We bought insurance for £2/day on the internet. Build it into the hire of the car.
8.0
RyanMay 7, 2018
Staff are an absolute credit. Very personal and friendly service.
8.4
IanApril 19, 2018
Would definately use sixt again staff were excellant very helpfull and friendly
9.0
ChristopherApril 3, 2018
car had offside tyre pressure warning lights on all the time.
7.2
JohnMarch 19, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff, gave me a free upgrade as well. The car was in good condition and great value for money. You need a shuttle bus to get there but it comes quickly and only takes 2 minutes.
8.8
MauriceFebruary 25, 2018
Excellent
8.8
February 19, 2018
Staff where friendly and helpful.
7.0
ClaudiaFebruary 18, 2018
Very helpful and competent staff
8.0
LynneFebruary 18, 2018
Lovely staff
8.8
February 13, 2018
Top service
Nothing
8.6
February 12, 2018
Staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Nothing
8.6
December 31, 2017
Sixt is excellent , staff very friendly
I had to wait a very long time for the shuttle bus to take me from airport to the sixt office
7.6
MikeNovember 21, 2017
Staff were excellent and very helpful
N/A
9.4
October 30, 2017
Lady behind the desk at sixt was incredibly friendly and helpful. Could not do enough for us she was a star.
Nothing
7.4
EvaOctober 17, 2017
We liked the the personal .
The long walk from terminal across a big parking lot with luggage to Sixts office.
8.2
September 2, 2017
Friendly staff and location.
Not enough counter staff hence the long wait.
7.4
SamitJuly 7, 2017
Condition of the car and friendliness of the staff.
Took too much time for the pick-up formalities and had to come back for the GPS unit, which was inadvertently left out.
8.0
May 30, 2017
Details regarding level of insurance cover and risk were confusing and misleading !
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belfast International Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.