Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perpignan Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Perpignan Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 1, 2018
The helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the car
8.2
September 20, 2017
easy pick up & drop off
nothing
7.2
August 20, 2017
Really friendly staff especially the man in the car park when we dropped off the car.
8.8
July 31, 2017
Efficient and friendly service.
Nothing not to like.
9.0
PeterJuly 31, 2017
Easy to pick up car and very helpful staff
8.8
July 6, 2017
Very helpful staff and very good car.
N/A
9.2
StephenJune 20, 2017
The car was in excellent condition virtually new. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful
9.2
June 9, 2017
Queue at counter in Perpignan airport, although there were two staff there so that did help Would be likely to rent again from Hertz if the price was right - I have found Hertz more expensive than other companies in the past (but not on this occasion).
7.8
May 9, 2016
Office is too small, perhaps with upgrade of airport a new office will be available so that people will not have to wait outside. Confusion about extra insurance between Rentalcars company site and Herz. Finding a petrol station in this area of France is not easy! advice should be given about this at time of rental.
7.6
FrankNovember 4, 2015
The free upgrade
Using a key drop on returning the car. I would have preferred to have the car checked immediately on return.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perpignan Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.