Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Nice Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Nice Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 13, 2018
Although the car I booked was not available, the car provided was entirely suitable
7.4
August 6, 2018
Car was great
Only one person on the counter in peak season!!!
6.6
August 5, 2018
Professional and friendly staff and the quality of the car
N/A
9.2
August 5, 2018
Quite well equipped for small hatchback
Model of car - hybrid. Not very efficient when using petrol engine.
5.6
July 30, 2018
Managed to leave my phone in the car at drop off. Carrental.com very helpful and contacted Alamo. They found my phone and returned it to me the next day, as we spent the night in Nice.
9.2
June 28, 2018
Attentive staff, good car.
No sat nav as standard
8.4
June 7, 2018
Size and comfort
The worry of a perfect brand new car not getting scratched!
8.8
June 6, 2018
Excellent staff service at the beginning and at the end. Thank you
No complaints
9.0
MindaugasMay 13, 2018
Evwrything was great, car was brand new.
None.
8.8
April 18, 2018
Brand new car with all the extras.
Nothing to
9.4
April 12, 2018
Everyone was so polite and helpful made the process a pleasure
7.4
April 3, 2018
Offer for the car was at the time of booking most competitve. Staff very friendly.
Charges per day for second driver was excessive.
8.6
BarryNovember 28, 2017
Everybody at Alamo we’re superb. By far the best car rental experience I’ve had - ever
9.2
KevinNovember 6, 2017
Great service
8.6
October 29, 2017
Alamo are only at terminal 2, we arrived at terminal 1 and had to take the bus to transfer terminals
6.8
October 1, 2017
The wait to collect the vehicle was not acceptable. It took nearly as long to collect the car as it did to fly from the UK.
See above
7.6
HenningSeptember 27, 2017
clean car and good information in general - and easy return too.
9.0
DavidSeptember 24, 2017
Ease of dealing with staff very friendly
Internal cleanliness of car could have been better smelling fresher
7.2
StephenSeptember 16, 2017
quality and model of car was great, service was very helpful indeed.
length of walk to the car rental location
7.8
September 4, 2017
Excellent service, smooth process.
8.4
August 29, 2017
Excellent staff at Alamo both at the desk and in the pick-up and drop-off area. Very helpful and kind which made the whole experience amazing
9.0
BenjaminAugust 25, 2017
Friendly staff and easy to find
7.0
August 25, 2017
Speed of the service and friendly attitude at check in desk and picking up car was excellent
Car was suitable for our purpose but there's no obvious way of determining if you received the car was in the group that was booked
8.0
August 16, 2017
Not in T2
7.2
August 15, 2017
Very helpful staff ensured information shared but did not twist it as some other companies have. Also helpful with Satnav
9.0
AlanAugust 14, 2017
The convenience.
Couldn't easily find the collection point. Where I was told to go wasn't where I was supposed to go.
6.6
August 8, 2017
All very straight forward
7.8
July 27, 2017
Got a very good upgrade offer which I took
Quite a bit waiting time - not at the counter but the at the delivery point
6.4
July 20, 2017
The staff is helpful
Checking time is too long
6.0
July 5, 2017
Excellent service at Nice Airport from Alamo
8.4
July 4, 2017
Everything was OK
7.8
PeterJuly 4, 2017
Really my easiest car rental experience. Upgraded for free and not anyone trying to sell you on things that you did not order.
8.0
July 2, 2017
Location
8.6
June 28, 2017
The efficiency of collecting the car and the drop off. This was out of season but still very good.
Everything was fine.
8.8
RobertJune 28, 2017
Staff were efficient and courteous. The rental agreement was well explained and additional options offered to be sure I got the right deal.The whole transaction went smoothly and we were very soon on the road. Thank you for excellent service.
9.0
June 20, 2017
Good size car, good price, friendly staff
The darkness in which I had to inspect the car for damage.
8.4
JohnJune 18, 2017
Very pleased
7.8
RobertJune 6, 2017
Excellent rental. Staff helpful and no pressure to sell extra insurance etc. Car was almost new (4000 kilometres). Received an email the next day checking all was OK and giving me an actual name and telephone number to call with any questions.
Nothing
9.0
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Requirement for additional insurance to cover all costs.
9.0
MitilMay 20, 2017
The upgrade took us by surprise ....many thanks
9.0
BarryMay 20, 2017
Staff were great. Helpful, interested and knowledgeable.
6.0
AlanMay 17, 2017
the car
nothing
8.2
GaryMay 17, 2017
The team were great especially Anthony!
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Nice Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There's been a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours