Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Marseille Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Marseille Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 5, 2018
Staff were very friendly. The Fiat Panda has the best aircon
9.0
May 27, 2018
Service and product
Waiting time to pick up. I think there were two challenging customers to deal with. We were processed efficiently
8.6
RobertAugust 27, 2017
Very efficient... good value for money. Helpful staff
9.0
beckyJune 21, 2017
Car was great. No hassle or hard sell when picking up car!
Long line waiting to pick up car.
7.0
June 12, 2017
The car and service was great!
That we still had to pay even after we had already paid on the website.
7.2
StephenJune 10, 2017
efficient service
9.8
June 7, 2017
Airport surcharge is excessive and unreasonable.
7.4
April 21, 2017
Great car - Peugot. Was almost new. Customer service was great.
Rented through Dollar -- but at Marseille there is no Dollar signs anywhere! Had to go counter by counter to learn that Hertz and Dollar are the same.
7.2
January 6, 2017
Hassle free, easy to collect and easy to drop off.
The full insurance is far too high, perhaps that needs to be reviewed.
6.6
November 7, 2016
Efficiency of the staff - readiness of the car, lack of queues in a well staffed office
My wife did not like the car given - limited visibility in the Jeep etc. For a shorter stature person. I liked it but there's no accounting for taste!
7.4
October 25, 2016
weird auto gearbox on Peugeot 208
10.2
RobertJune 24, 2016
Axiel helped get me a up-grade and get me a discount when i brought it back. He is a excellent employee and he made my experience very good.
no much, it was that good !
7.6
IanDecember 14, 2015
absence of queue to pick up car.
No directions to Hertz. Not made explicit that the car was diesel: nearly filled with the wrong fuel.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.