Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DamianApril 10, 2018
The staff at the CDG desk for Alamo could not have been more helpful and enjoyable to deal with. Their customer service was friendly and efficient at both ends. The transaction felt more like meeting a friend for a coffee than hiring a car. As a result my girlfriend and I both have said we will use Alamo in the future. Thank you :)
Nothing of note
8.2
November 8, 2017
Excellent service. Upgrade to a Renault was easily done, without extra charges. Car performed very well.
No-one at ticket counter. Had to search for attendant in parking lot.
8.8
November 2, 2017
Great service when picking up car but no instructions saying the office closed when dropping off at ferry... very poor location sigh a and the office was closed which made us late for our eurotunnel train back to London
As above
5.2
June 15, 2017
The car ride smoothly.
The car configuration we reserved was not available. We reserved an automatic for 5 plus 2 and it was not available. The replacement car was ok, but a little cramped for 5 of us.
6.0
July 11, 2016
Staff were extremely helpful
8.2
April 12, 2016
The hybrid even though I didn't request it. The staff were very polite.
The wait for picking up the car.
8.2
EhabMarch 19, 2016
Staff was profishinal and very helpful
10.2
January 1, 2016
It took 45 minutes to get my car at the counter because there was a "problem" with the voucher.
7.8
PhilippeDecember 18, 2015
Everything but
Hidden charges...in small print.
8.8
October 19, 2014
Details of near by fuel stations for return of the car . And the French word for diesel would help
7.555555555555555
NILOSeptember 1, 2014
great service!
9.777777777777779
August 7, 2014
The size of the car
The 4 hour wait, the car wasnt cleaned or checked had no oil no spare tire and bald front tires
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.