Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Sevilla Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Sevilla Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RupertMay 17, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff at both the pick-up and return. No high pressure sales pitches. Quick collection and return.
Some minor scratches and chips had not been recorded on the paperwork (possibly because the company did not consider them significant enough to constitute damage), but when I raised the matter it was quickly put right.
8.8
PaulApril 15, 2018
USB PORT FOR CHARGING SMALL AND ECONOMICAL MODERM
Nothing
8.8
November 20, 2017
Easy process. The lady on the Avis counter was friendly and helpful. The pickup process was easy and the car exactly what we wanted.
Nothing
8.8
RoySeptember 16, 2017
I got what I wanted and expected (although not the same make vehicle as I had selected). The vehicle was nearly brand new, was spotlessly clean and performed perfectly.
Nothing I can think of.
8.6
May 25, 2017
Rental car site was simple and they connected me to Avis with a great car for my family. Really pleased.
I tried getting a hold of rental car to change a few details but it was hard getting in touch with someone there and getting a reply. When I showed up to Avis, the people there were extremely accommodating and helpful.
8.6
YannickSeptember 7, 2016
The process of booking through rentalcars.com was very easy, and picking up the car from Avis was also smooth. I was initially worried about using the website, but am happy with the rental.
Our VW Touran was equipped with a GPS but it was not activated, so that was not ideal. We had to incur a lot of roaming charges on our telephone because we needed to constantly use our maps in order to get anywhere. This should be standard. Also, the radio did not seem to pick up many stations, few, but at least the UBS/bluetooth worked ok.
7.6
JaejinApril 17, 2016
Everything was perfect.
9.2
markJanuary 8, 2016
Simple and easy to get the car, and simple and easy enough to return the car. No fuss and quick done. Superb. Car was clean and almost like a new car.
9.2
October 28, 2015
Helpful staff both seville snd madrid and free upgrade all very good
6.8
BrianOctober 8, 2015
Car was ready when I arrived. The lady (Rogual) at the counter was very knowledgeable and helpful.
I appreciate that it is in the Company's interest to up sell. Despite that I didn't want the upsell options it didn't worry me. It was difficult to find the drop off point at Córdoba Renfe station due to poor signage; but I guess I am a dinosaur!
8.2
June 8, 2015
The price for the children seat, too expensive
7.8
March 7, 2015
We arrived very late at sevilla and Avis was always opened
8.8
October 21, 2014
The navigation system was very tiny and difficult to use.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Sevilla Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.