Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews La Palma Airport - La Palma

Read customer reviews on Avis at La Palma Airport - La Palma and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterMarch 14, 2018
Helpful staff, Car very easy to find
8.6
LukasNovember 28, 2017
Helpful staff, nice car, easy procedures.
9.0
March 25, 2017
very good value for money
slow getting car, no one in office when arrived, one member of staff arrived carrying some keys. had to wait some time, another customer in front.
8.0
AndrewJanuary 24, 2017
Check in and out very smooth
Car was difficult to locate in parking area
8.6
JensNovember 30, 2016
Extremely kind Avis-staff
8.8
November 16, 2016
Everything ready at airport desk, quick collection, even quicker drop-off. All very efficient
A few scuffs on the car, one not on the record sheet
9.0
JohnOctober 7, 2016
did what it said on the tin
on collection car ran very rough after 260km refilled with correct fuel then o.k
8.8
January 29, 2016
GPS had instructions in many languages but not in English.
8.6
March 2, 2015
Clean fairly powerful car with plenty of space.
Automatic car requested, told a Skoda Yeti, got a Citroen C4 which had a poor gear change for the situation - going up steep hills you need a fast change, not a long hesitation and speed loss each time.
7.6
WillemFebruary 28, 2015
All personal data entered via the Internet were asked again at the service desk
7.4
January 29, 2014
Arriving at Gran Canaria I found out that I ordered my car in La Palma (wrong island). The man at the desk arranged another car very quick without me paying extra. Good service.
I took a long time to find the car in the parkinglot. There were two places for Avis-cars. They were rebuilding the lot so that might have been the couse.
8.0
January 25, 2014
Simple and straightforward
No visible costs for additional insurance.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
La Palma Airport - La Palma
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.