Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Palma de Mallorca Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro at Palma de Mallorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RaymondMay 20, 2018
Car was almost brand new, though it wasn’t the car I requested the car was similar.
8.2
TimothyMay 9, 2018
Difficult to find to drop of the car, no address given
8.4
EmmaMay 8, 2018
The car the service and the cost. Upgrade to Full insurance was only 30 euros!
8.4
WitoldMay 6, 2018
I have ordered car with fuel policy "full to full" and got with 80 to 80. It was unexpectable unpleasant surprise.
8.0
April 22, 2018
rapid helpful clean
It was difficult to find the shuttle bus.
9.2
pamelaApril 16, 2018
The car was new and lovely to drive
It was too big for round town
7.4
April 11, 2018
Third time we used them as they have diesel cars.
Queuing system doesn't work with some jumping queues. They need a better system.
7.0
KevinNovember 4, 2017
Great communication & confidence in staff & supplier. Many thanks for sorting our error.
Our flight was delayed which resulted in delay of shuttle service from airport to centauro office
8.0
October 27, 2017
They have a policy that if the damage is smaller than a small circle, its not counted. this gives peace of mind for stone chips etc
Not so easy to find the shuttle bus at the airport if you dont know its there
5.2
LeslieOctober 24, 2017
there were no signs at Palma airport pointing out where the bus was picking us up from which caused some confusion and cost us a lot of time trying to figure out where to wait.
6.2
October 14, 2017
The ease of dropping the car back and getting the minibus to the airport
8.8
September 26, 2017
Quick return and polite
We requested the smallest car they had ,booked in advance and were given a very large car with 3 rows for people so only used it to Palma once and took taxis while on holiday so didn't get to see the island
5.2
JohnSeptember 23, 2017
Great service as we were late getting to Palma very helpful staff when contacted by telephone
8.4
DarrenSeptember 20, 2017
Staff were friendly, car was clean, was model advertised, price was great.
Opening hours for the flight we took meant having to pick the car up the next day. Would be good to offer a night service to pick up cars after 11pm.
9.0
September 18, 2017
Car was what we ordered and in good condition.Drop off was pretty quick.
The queues at collection were very bad.The staff did their best but you needed more desks at that time.
5.8
September 17, 2017
Fairly quick to collect and return car, helpful polite staff.
Windows filthy inside & out on collection, no water in the windscreen washer bottle.
7.0
September 15, 2017
Nothing
8.4
StuartSeptember 10, 2017
The car had several dents and scratches all Notes at pick up ! It was not clean inside at all. The routine for pick up at the office was not well organised . No system !
4.6
September 10, 2017
Cost
Off site
8.2
TimothySeptember 7, 2017
The location suited my onwards journey and avoided the traffic issues on site at the airport.
The Car has damage on almost all panels -= 10 points officially note on the agreement
6.4
PeterSeptember 4, 2017
Very dirty vindows and mirror inside
6.4
August 29, 2017
Was great
No desk at airport but that was a minimal inconvenience
7.2
August 28, 2017
The car rental company had a shuttle bus taking us from the airport to their office.
Finding the car rental at drop off took a while as it was not signed.
7.4
August 27, 2017
Pushy sell of insurance using fear tactics. Car was setup in German. Car had many more damage items than on paperwork.
5.8
August 23, 2017
Quality of the car was great, staff very friendly both at pick up and at drop off. Frequent service from and to the airport.
The wait to pick up the car was a little long... Better instructions on where to find the bus shuttle at the airport would be useful.
7.6
August 20, 2017
Car itself. All staff.
No fixed pick up point at the airport on arrival. Needed more capacity to take to off-site location as ended up queueing and waiting.
8.2
August 18, 2017
Supremely good service.
Terrible engine/car/drive. But that's not your fault.
8.2
JUANAugust 11, 2017
The lady who helped us was exceptionally good. I don't remember her name but she is Colombian. She was really efficient, quick and friendly.
The bus shuttle service to the airport when dropping off the car was way too slow and we had to take a taxi otherwise we would have missed the flight
6.8
PhilipAugust 9, 2017
The price compared to others.
Finding the curtesy bus to collect the car. No easy to find.
8.0
PaulAugust 5, 2017
V good check out staff
Car was a little dirty inside & out
6.6
DarrenJuly 31, 2017
Good car, polite and courteous staff Car drop off was literally 3 minutes
Took a bit longer than I'd have liked at pick up
7.6
July 30, 2017
Good customer service
I didn't get the car I booked
7.6
July 29, 2017
They were very efficient
Nothing yet
7.6
July 28, 2017
The only slow section of the process was picking up the car. Other than that is was an OKAY experience.
7.2
July 24, 2017
Value, helpful staff
Fuel just over 3/4 full on pick up. Will add this to check list in the future. Only one person checking cars on drop off, so took 30 minutes longer than normal.
7.6
July 24, 2017
Signs to locate shuttle bus. With 2 people in wheelchairs it was not easy to get to bus.
6.0
July 23, 2017
The car
Insurance policy Expensive Desk far from airport
6.0
CraigJuly 23, 2017
When bringing car back the woman looking at car accused me of damaging the car, when clearly showing on paper the damage was already there, and when I showed her on paperwork she said I'm rude
7.2
July 23, 2017
Very nice car and make and type (automatic) which is what I wanted
Nothing
6.6
July 21, 2017
During pickup, the agent was very kind, good humor and even though he was sick he provided great service.
During drop off, no one in the lot to help with taking the car. I waited in the office and no one seemed interested to help. When I asked finally, one young lady helped. While controling of the car, she tried to claim a barely visible hair-line scratch was damage. Didn't appreciate that.next time with Centauro I will document every little mark
7.2
GunnarJuly 19, 2017
Car quality
Wainting time at pick up
8.2
July 19, 2017
friendly service
Very detailed inspection on return. Could have been a problem but avoided thanks to helpful manager.
7.4
July 16, 2017
Took well over an hour to pick the car up.
5.8
July 16, 2017
hard to find the shuttle at the airport.
8.2
JohnJuly 10, 2017
The ease of picking up the car
Nothing
8.8
StephenJuly 7, 2017
The transfer from airport was easy , the pickup was easy a bit of a wait but no problem . The car was exactly as booked.
There should be a sign to tell you where to drop the car back , I queued for about 45 mins in the office to return the car and was then told I didn't need to queue I just had to go and see the guy outside who would check the car over.
8.0
DanielJuly 5, 2017
Economic car
No bluethoth
8.8
CarlosJuly 3, 2017
Quick process at desk.
Find the shuttle bus at the airport
7.6
June 28, 2017
Pick up very efficient,staff very helpful.
Nothing not to like
8.8
June 24, 2017
Easy transfer and collecting the vehicle
The vehicle provided was actually a little bit to big but I took it back after 4 days and they quickly changed it for a smaller car
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Palma de Mallorca Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.