Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Granada Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Granada Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 6, 2018
The woman at the counter in Granada was very helpful and informative. She also spoke very clear English.
Return desk was on the second floor of a Volkswagon dealership. Only a small sign near the front door identified Budget, and nothing showed where to take the car. Having clear instructions in advance would have made the return much easier.
8.4
May 3, 2018
You should Indicate the exact address for car return
9.2
JohnMarch 13, 2018
Very helpful and nice staff
just a small point, when picking up your car when dark it's almost impossible to check the car for damage
7.6
February 3, 2018
Budget desk in the airport Very efficient Car in car park just outside so very quick to locate
Having to queue to drop off car key when returning to airport. Would have been better for speedy drop off
8.6
September 20, 2017
The rep spoke very good English, the car was clean, full and ready to go.
The length of time it took to complete and the extra insurance insisted upon even though I had been led to believe it was fully insured already through the website
7.0
August 12, 2017
Although given an upgrade, disappointed with size of boot. If there had been 4 of us, there would have been no room for 4 suitcases.
8.8
TimAugust 9, 2017
Excellent service and very easy. Located as you walk out of the terminal. Couldn't be easier. Car was of a high standard.
8.0
August 2, 2017
I couldn't add/change my booking and add extra time at the end of my booking because my flight was leaving later
6.6
DarrenJuly 21, 2017
Better car than booked
8.2
FrancisJune 30, 2017
Absolute value for money. Granada is a small airport so you do not experience the sometimes long queue to pick up your car at other larger airports.
Sorry - nothing to dislike!
9.2
MaureenJune 5, 2017
Excellent car - fiat panda - great service
Would prefer not to have diesel as bad for environment
9.6
June 4, 2017
Fuel policy
Child booster seat very expensive
8.2
yasminFebruary 12, 2017
Very easy and a great car thankyou!
9.8
MarkAugust 15, 2016
Breakdown cover was a bit expensive
7.8
MaureenMay 28, 2016
An excellent car - the skoda performed equally well on the motorway as it did on the steep narrow streets in Salobrena. It was so useful having a four door when picking up friends etc.
9.2
GillianDecember 17, 2015
The easiness from you with the booking and then collecting the car, very good all round. Thank you
Nothing
8.2
August 29, 2015
Car choices offered
Not enough detail about drop off - it was not made clear that Budget is related to Avis, and there was no sign for Budget at Malaga - very stressful and time-consuming to work it out. Nor was there a Budget specific telephone contact number - this should have been provided as should clearer details about drop off venue.
5.4
June 8, 2015
The car was very damaged, had to get the agent to make a note of all the scrapes and dents
6.2
paulJuly 29, 2014
staff were very helpful at desk with excellent english
8.444444444444445
February 27, 2014
Superb, in every way.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Granada Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.