Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cairo Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Cairo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 12, 2017
1- the disk staffs is very nice Explain everything
Nothing
9.0
HaithamSeptember 11, 2017
staff and station manager are very helpful and consider the loyalty of customers , give the upgrade free if they have the availability
Cars some times are with basic options
8.6
HaithamJuly 30, 2017
The Staff and the station manager are very helpful and their goal was to make me satisfaied, they make upgrade for this trip and the station manager Mr. Pola was very cooperative and helpfull , and for the previous 5 trips i was very satifaied
Nothing
8.2
AmgadMay 22, 2017
friendly cooperative staff
8.0
May 29, 2016
Thank you
10.0
SamiaMay 29, 2016
Car was very clean and stuff was very nice
9.0
April 10, 2016
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful.
The exterior condition of the car was not good enough. it was full of scratches and dents the thing which made me to spend more time to pick it up.
7.2
KhuramMarch 22, 2016
The service, quick processing and the car in very good condition. I arrived on Terminal 1 and the office was on Terminal 3 so they quickly arranged to pick me up.
The price. It was expensive as compared to other companies (maybe because of unlimited millage).
7.0
MohamedFebruary 20, 2016
Staff was very nice and the car was very clean .. Thanks Europcar
Nothing
9.8
rayanOctober 17, 2015
Staff was very nice
The condition of the car was not good enough, Plenty of scratches all over the car had few previous accident , the air conditioning is not working properly,and the sound of the radio on max volume was very low.......
5.0
October 3, 2015
Excellent and friendly service I requested extension and it was made over phone with all support
The car AC was not cool enough
7.2
March 4, 2015
Car needs brake pads changes. Holding deposits for extra costs however I paid the excess insurance during my booking. Didn't find the car same terminal I arrived in or even a representative of the company.
6.0
HeshamJuly 5, 2014
Polite Staff and car was new.
Payment and deposit facilities are very poor, they don't have electronic credit card machine. Also, car was not properly cleaned and was full of dirts.
7.111111111111111
AdelMay 25, 2014
good welcome of reception and very cooperative and helpful.
8.444444444444445
May 9, 2014
car , friendly ,
TIME!! i registered the arrival time but they delayed 1hr, and it took them more than 1 hr to finish the papers, they apologized alot, but they left me 1 hrs on the arrival hall waiting the rep
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cairo Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.