Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

NU Car Rental logo - rentalcars.com

NU Car Rental Reviews Tallinn Airport

Read customer reviews on NU Car Rental at Tallinn Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2018
Value and condition of car
Nu Car Rental shared an office with other Car Rental Firms and there was no obvious sign to show they were there.
9.0
May 19, 2018
Excellent customer service and a swift and fuss free experience.
Car could have been cleaner but wasn't unbearable.
8.6
MihkelNovember 15, 2017
New, good condition and very clean car!
9.0
SimonNovember 6, 2017
booking and picking up the car was quick and easy. Great value for money too.
there was nobody to return the keys/documents to, and to check the car when dropping off.
10.0
July 9, 2016
It was all good.
Nothing to mention.
8.4
July 9, 2016
It was a nice car to drive
My only complaint was the hear rest wasn't easy to adjust for comfort
9.0
May 7, 2015
The car was new, in excellent condition with full equipment
-
9.8
KonstantinApril 7, 2015
Excellent service!
8.2
MariusMarch 24, 2015
Very good and dynamic staff
Surprisingly expensive renting cars in Estonia.
9.4
January 5, 2015
God car and sservice.
7.4
September 21, 2014
Great service of NU Car Rental.
Fuel consumption of Toyota Auris is rather high for the car of this size and power.
9.777777777777779
July 29, 2014
Good new cars and good service! Would rent again!
7.555555555555555
IgorMay 29, 2014
Nice big car friendly staff
The car was booked for 7 travellers and would be great to gave a storage space on the roof of the car. We did not have any space to put our suitcases anywhere and additional storage was not offered....
7.333333333333333
May 22, 2014
proximity to rent the car and give it back. and the price.
Everything was what i expected, so nothing
10.0
NunoMay 21, 2014
Value for Money; Efficiency on the pick-up; Cleanliness of th car.
The staff didn't check the car with me; The office was closed during the drop-off, and i had do drop the keys and documents on a mailbox.
9.555555555555555
February 4, 2014
everything was very good and especially want to point out the good winter tires which were really useful for the time I used the car.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
NU Car Rental Rating
Tallinn Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.