Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Hamburg Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Hamburg Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 8, 2018
Easy pick-up and drop off Free upgrade for larger car
Car was not cleaned inside (windscreen, plastics)
7.2
May 26, 2018
Driver side window would not open fully.
7.2
May 8, 2018
Staff very helpful
No briefing on sat nav to change to English
7.6
January 5, 2018
I have had experience with rental companies in Copenhagen and they were a nightmare my intercar rental experience restorer my faith in car rental companies an I would highly recommend them
7.2
January 3, 2018
I booked a Hyundai i30 but was given a Nissan Juke. I was unable to fit in 2 big luggage. A Hyundai i30 will be able to fit it at ease. Very uncomfortable to ride with bags in the passenger cabin. The passenger cabin was also very tight squeeze. The car’s wheel balancing was a problem, there is too much vibration when I was going at 100 kmh
5.4
NIKOLAOSOctober 22, 2017
Everything OK .
7.8
AndrusOctober 16, 2017
Car was equipped with all sorts of driving aid (parking sensors and so on).
9.6
September 18, 2017
Car
Pick up time in the queue 45minutes.
8.2
August 20, 2017
Low mileage car with Sat Nat.
Delay in dropping off car.
8.4
August 19, 2017
The drop off was quick & easy.
It took almost one hour to pick up the car. Only one member of staff was serving the customers which queued up.
7.4
KennethJuly 29, 2017
Thank-you
7.6
RoyJuly 15, 2017
No queues either collecting or dropping the car with InterRent. Great service, how it should be - other rental companies could learn from these guys
8.4
ThomasJuly 1, 2017
No end of contract closing documentation
7.4
May 4, 2017
Staff
9.6
April 15, 2017
Although interrent desk was closed, the service we got at the adjacent desk on behalf of interrent was perfect. I really liked the drop off procedure where everything was done so smoothly and efficiently.
There were parked lorries blocking the road opposite the drop off point that made it difficult to get in and unclear as to where to go.
8.0
January 31, 2017
Very good service from start to finish. Car was better than the one I reserved so it was upgraded. Hassel free throughout.
Printer at counter wouldn't work so left without signing anything.
8.6
November 20, 2016
car and price was ok
slow at picking up at desk
7.2
September 13, 2016
Unpersonal service Did not receive invoice
8.4
DavidJuly 20, 2016
The man at the staff desk was very pleasant and helpful. Thanking you David barrella
No dislikes
9.0
June 27, 2016
Very good car, helpful staff
At the drop off it was a blockage (more than 60 cars)and I had to wait almost one hour
8.2
JeffreyNovember 10, 2015
Great service definitely use again
9.0
DanOctober 27, 2015
I received a new car, with GPS on board, which was very helpful.
8.8
August 18, 2015
Great team. Awesome!
Transfer shuttle person had a bad attitude.
8.6
July 15, 2015
The Price was absolutely good. Car was clean and luxury. The car was really comfy to drive.
1) when I arrived at airport there wasn't any sign of Interrent company to find it. So after an hours I found it. 2)Interrent office was far from airport but there are cars transport from airport to the Interrent office.
5.8
JohnJune 28, 2015
that your offices closed at 12 on a saterday
7.8
August 15, 2014
Very friendly staff
7.111111111111111
JohnAugust 6, 2014
Although I chose a basic car, I was very impressed with the basic equipment on it. The GPS was fantastic and the rear camera was a real help when reversing. I would recommend a KIA car to anyone and also your Company.
Nothing. Maybe you could put the Rental address into the Sat Nav as I stupidly put in the Head Office address !!!
10.0
AnthonyAugust 4, 2014
A Wonderful experience and an adorable one too! Made our South African rand stretch even further! Thank you for making our holiday that much more perfect :)
9.555555555555555
March 28, 2014
Staff courtesy and cleanliness of car
Lack of directions to collection point on arrival and signage of pick-up point
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Hamburg Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.