Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Dusseldorf Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Dusseldorf Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 6, 2018
drop the car was very easy
I booked normal MB C class and i got the hatchback without rare camera
6.2
FerdinandApril 23, 2018
condition of the car
fuel station at airport not easy to find
9.0
September 13, 2017
they could not change the GPS from German to English which I thought was a standard enough procedure I had to have a friend do it when I arrived at my destination!
8.8
September 5, 2017
Offering of extra insurance by rental company while I had already booked extra insurrance with rental cars.
8.0
August 22, 2017
Easy pickup, helpful staff, clean car
The insurance was an expensive surprise
7.8
RobertApril 3, 2016
The size was good
The gps was not updated and no cruise control
7.0
August 15, 2015
The desk assistant was friendly and helpful.
The car was smaller than the Golf I ordered. I am 6'5" tall and I was given a small car.
9.2
May 11, 2015
Generally speaking it is good and I am happy.
7.4
DavidAugust 13, 2014
Very helpful staff when collecting the car, changed sat nav language to English for me, we were offered drinks while the rep went to collect the car and bring it to us. First class service.
Dusseldorf airport approach roads were challenging, and we found the car park by pure chance when we were looking for the Shell petrol station. Other than that, there was nothing to dislike.
8.88888888888889
July 16, 2014
Car was brand new, and came with built in Sat Nav. Collection Car Park very well laid out and easy to use (Once you got there)
I didn't get the car I booked. It took ages to collect the car from the desk. Had to walk a long way to collect it.
7.555555555555555
May 15, 2014
very good German efficiency once again. The price includes all extras, no hassle with extra charges and attempted frauds (sorry I am very suspicious versus car rental companies in general) like in many other countries (Italy being the worst). I got the car I booked and it was a nice extra with the GPS too! Very happy with the service from Car Rental, I do recommend it to all my friends!!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Dusseldorf Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.