Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Larnaca Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget at Larnaca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 17, 2018
Both the counter staff and the car pick up staff was very polite and efficient
I may be wrong, but I felt that the engine of the car was very week from time to time and there may be a problem with that particular engine
8.0
July 15, 2018
I wouldn't use anyone else.
None
9.6
July 14, 2018
The central was brocken and I opened the doors with the key
8.4
June 19, 2018
A great car hire experience at a good price. Thank you.
The meal portion size is too big in Cyprus.
9.2
June 17, 2018
Upgrade to auto transmission model
9.4
June 14, 2018
Helpful friendly staff thank you.
9.0
June 6, 2018
Everything was easy and straightforward taken the car dropping The car and the staff was very helpful
Nothing
8.8
June 5, 2018
New car under three months old
9.4
May 31, 2018
Ease of purchase, price
Condition of the car (somewhat)
9.2
May 30, 2018
Ease of pick up and drop off
The tank was not full even though the policy was full to full and we noticed that only after we left the parking lot.
8.8
May 27, 2018
Friendly staff members and quick process
9.6
VigenMay 23, 2018
good servic
9.4
May 13, 2018
Special thanks to the staff who found my jacket left in the car and brought it after me to the terminal and arranged delivery despite I was already after security and I had only half hour before gate closing.
9.4
AlexandrosMay 12, 2018
Polite and friendly staff
9.2
May 11, 2018
We've got a Vauxhall Corsa instead Polo, with technical issues, next day we went to garage to fix these problems!But apart of these,we enjoy by car and our holiday was amazing!
5.8
May 10, 2018
Good clean and new car
8.6
DanielMay 8, 2018
Excellent service from the moment I arrived at the desk couldnt fault a thing about the car the personel or anything else everything brilliant
Absolutely nothing
9.0
April 25, 2018
Helpful staff and great car
Nothing not to like
8.2
AndroullaApril 24, 2018
Apart from originally being offered an automatic car which I didn't ask for the staff were excellent in their attempts to find me a manual hence the upgrade. Great service. Thank you.
See above
8.6
April 23, 2018
Easy to collect from the Terminal Friendly staff Brand new car
9.2
April 21, 2018
It was my 18th or so rental from Budget. Everything is perfect, always.
10.0
KyriakosApril 13, 2018
Our rental agreement was for a Peugeot 5008 and at last we had an old and beaten Renault Scenic with several problems. After a chat with the desk, we arrived in the airport in the same day. Thanks to the helpful stuff on the counter desk we had an upgrade to a Mercedes Tourer 9 seater that it was perfect. Excellent reaction from the stuff!
8.4
April 7, 2018
Friendly and nice staff. A couple of details were not perfect (i.e. to find the desk in the terminal...), but with a friendly face a couple of cheerful comments the sun started to shine again! Well done!
8.4
April 6, 2018
I rented always from the same company. 10-12 times so far. Everything goes smooth every time, no matter the hour or day.
10.0
LilaApril 1, 2018
Amazing service - polite and quick!
Car condition... Lot's of noise and not running smooth...
7.6
AndreasMarch 12, 2018
Pickup and dropoff points very close to the terminal. easy to find and well staffed with friendly people.
9.2
STEVEMarch 11, 2018
All this time.
No receipts or acknowledgements that the car was returned ok.
6.8
March 10, 2018
Everything went nice and smooth. It was my 6th rental with the company. I will rent more in he future. I cant wait to see what car i will get monday.
The only thing i wanted to be different was the car. I booked opel astra or similar and got kia rio. It was in perfect condition and all went well but kia rio is not opel astra or ford focus.
10.0
March 3, 2018
All perfect as usuall.
10.0
ANDREWMarch 2, 2018
Size and Spec perfect for the visit
Would have liked a vehiicle manual in the glove compartment.
9.8
February 10, 2018
Clean and new car
9.8
February 10, 2018
Perfect
9.2
January 16, 2018
Good car condition
Price and waiting time
5.8
January 7, 2018
The services was perfect and fast.
I got a bigger car then was rented what is good in case of valie of money but if I rent small car I would like to get small.
8.2
December 7, 2017
All as expected.
8.6
December 5, 2017
Everything was just great.
9.2
December 5, 2017
Size of the car was spacious.
Not very keen on the drive of the Citroen Cactus. The automatic was sluggish on gear change.
7.0
November 16, 2017
All worked out quickly and efficiently. Car in excellent condition and very clean/externally damage free.
9.0
KayOctober 29, 2017
Excellent service and vehicle was sound!
Nothing to not like
9.2
MarkOctober 26, 2017
Staff were amazing and were so helpful
Not applicable
8.8
AnastasiosOctober 24, 2017
Pick up service guys - very fast
The car was in the wash when we went - so we waited 10 extra minutes
8.2
RossOctober 8, 2017
Good experience with no problems
8.2
LukaszSeptember 26, 2017
Very comprehensive and quick rental. Clean car, helpful staff and very good drop-off.
N/A as per our requirements.
7.2
September 8, 2017
Brand new car
The front wind screen was not clean well.
7.4
IonutSeptember 6, 2017
Very good staff, maybe the best experience ever.
8.6
AntonisJuly 9, 2017
Prompt, friendly staff
The car needed servicing
8.0
DanJuly 4, 2017
New car even though a little smaller than what I ordered.
Smaller car than I ordered. Was a little difficult with 2 kids.
6.0
July 4, 2017
I got an upgrade and got a relatively new automatic car.
8.4
June 5, 2017
Git upgraded to Mercedes E220
There wasn't guidence an instruction on the car
7.6
IsackJune 3, 2017
Great service and nice efficient team.Will b bk !thks
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Larnaca Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.