Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Econorent logo - rentalcars.com

Econorent Reviews Puerto Montt Airport

Read customer reviews on Econorent at Puerto Montt Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 2, 2018
Waiting time to pick up
8.2
September 19, 2017
New car
Additional guarantee of 400 USD over the all protection paid when rent Not really full protection Exclusion for some damage of all protection Fuel tank not full
8.2
March 20, 2017
Very good service from the staff, nice people; car was in excellent state and well prepared with additional requests (like child seats).
Waiting line was very long because all the people renting cars from the same company gets there on the same flight, and also there's no special queue for people that has already booked and payed for the car. When you get there tired and late at night with one or more little children it's not nice at all to wait more than 20 minutes for the car.
7.0
JoMarch 8, 2017
Nice upgrade to a Diesel version of the same car with a roofwindow. It made the rental much cheaper.
9.0
MARITZAMarch 1, 2016
The car was excellent but I was not aware about how much I have yo Pau for taxes at AirPort. There was too much confusión about this and Also there was not clear at the moment I wanted to extend my reservation.
Al the arrangements I had to do to pick up the car. Too delayed
7.2
JenniferFebruary 17, 2016
We weren't able to fill up the tank before dropping it off & the charge for Econorent to do it on our behalf was way too high..
8.2
June 30, 2014
they aked for two deposits because I was using the credit card insurance.
8.444444444444445
June 23, 2014
Everything perfect, staff, car, location.
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Econorent Rating
Puerto Montt Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.