Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RogerMay 17, 2018
easy to drive and enough room and luggage for 6 people
9.2
May 15, 2018
Good car, easy to drive.
scratched
7.0
SUNILMay 14, 2018
Everything was good
7.0
ThomasMay 8, 2018
Very friendly and extremely helpful. Everyone was lovely to deal with
Nothing
9.0
April 23, 2018
Ride was awesome, great to drive around. Staff gave GPS on my request very helpful guy.
GPS system is very important.
7.6
April 11, 2018
Too far from Sydney Airport for pickup and drop off
7.6
PeterApril 4, 2018
Good service to and from the international airport.Cleanliness.
Lack of maps.
7.6
April 4, 2018
good costumer service
nil
8.0
MATTHEWApril 2, 2018
Very good value for the money
Not very much.
8.0
RichardApril 1, 2018
Staff very helpful even threw a sat navigation in
8.0
PeterMarch 27, 2018
Excellent all round
8.6
RalphMarch 27, 2018
Great service and shuttle to and from the airport
8.6
GregMarch 26, 2018
Good practical staff - clear guidance and moved the process along well, which was of necessity a little long winded.
Location a little difficult to find on return.
8.4
March 25, 2018
Car was well presented and efficient, slight upgrade from hatchback to saloon helped because of larger boot.
Collecting car off airport takes a long time and queues form after every bus load of customers arrive. Staff were efficient but it still takes a while.
7.4
DavidMarch 22, 2018
Staff were very good.
Instructions on pickup weren't so clear.
6.4
March 22, 2018
lack of information on how and where to go to pick up the car and over half an hour to sign and drive away
6.8
March 21, 2018
The shuttle driver was helpful and friendly.
Did not get offered a GPS even though we asked about one. It took a long time to get picked up from the airport. Had no idea where the shuttle pick up was at air port.
6.0
March 20, 2018
Cheap Friendly staff
Car was dirty Long wait to pick up once at car yard
5.0
March 20, 2018
Nice friendly easy people and good price.
There is a bus to pick you up in the airpport and bring you to the office. A sign of where to wait for this bus would have helped.
7.2
AdrianMarch 16, 2018
The lady that drove us to the airport after dropping off our car was amazing. Thank you
8.2
BrianMarch 13, 2018
a part of Hertz drop off at airport
pick up from off site but worth the price difference, also many scratches on car but worth the price difference
8.2
March 4, 2018
Perfect
Nothing
8.6
GrahamMarch 1, 2018
Nice spacious car for all our luggage
No sat nav in vehicle
7.0
JohnFebruary 28, 2018
Thought it good value for money
The car looked quite battered although for the price acceptable
8.0
February 27, 2018
The time it took to be picked up from the a/port.......& being dropped, but the latter not as long
7.0
PhillipFebruary 22, 2018
Staff were overwhelmingly helpful. We arrived late to drop the vehicle off. They instantly organised a shuttle to get us to the airport in time.
N/A. You guys will have my business on my next trip.
8.2
February 12, 2018
Distance from airport
6.2
JeanetteFebruary 12, 2018
Lovely car to drive, clean, comfortable and lovely to drive
Nothing
8.2
February 7, 2018
Ace rental cars were great and we will definitely recommend them to other travellers. We had an extra day and their service in organising that was excellent.
6.8
January 31, 2018
Good price
Difficult to find
5.6
January 29, 2018
clean car, friendly staff
9.2
January 29, 2018
cheap
waiting in line for 45mins
9.0
NicholeJanuary 15, 2018
Very comfortable.
Nothing
8.2
MarcusJanuary 14, 2018
Counter staff were excellent... very courteous personable and sensitive to our needs... brilliant...!!!
7.8
DavidJanuary 14, 2018
We will be useing them in February.
7.0
January 8, 2018
Staff were great and helpful On our way back they took us in the car so we don't miss our flight Extremely helpful Thank you
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Sydney Airport
Good
6.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.