Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perth Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Perth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 9, 2018
the overall condition of the car roomy and comfortable good vision
the steering very direct being front wheel drive very noisy on the road
8.4
April 3, 2018
Great car, good sound system, economical.
I wish I had a longer holiday!!!!
8.0
WayneMarch 29, 2018
Everything was a smooth transaction. Thankyou
9.6
MaryannJanuary 27, 2018
I WAS VERY HAPPY OVER ALL
8.0
ColinDecember 28, 2017
The car performed very well and was good to drive and was very economic
Visible not very good in back seat and the doors locking every time you went to drive away
9.4
December 27, 2017
Location of Avis rental desk
9.0
SYLVIANovember 14, 2017
Ease of process
I asked for a SMALL car, not a big 4WD.
8.6
November 10, 2017
Smooth service
Had to wait for car to be cleaned before we got going
7.6
RaymondNovember 1, 2017
No reverse beepers Reverse camera not always viewable
8.6
October 10, 2017
I would like to Thank Donna and Amanda at the Perth Airport Terminal 1 Avis desk for their helpfulness in returning the car.
9.0
MarkOctober 4, 2017
Loved the car nice and clean and near new
7.6
KylieOctober 2, 2017
Lack of info regarding drop out
6.8
September 29, 2017
Friendliness of staff
8.6
RonaldSeptember 28, 2017
The gentleman at drop off found me a trolley as I was on crutches.
Nil
9.8
September 22, 2017
Free upgrade was good because of the long distance and unlimited Km
To add insurance was more than the price to hire the car.
8.6
September 22, 2017
Staff were really lovely and very helpful.
The car seemed to need a service, when idling at the traffic lights etc felt like it was going to stall.
8.6
MichaelSeptember 21, 2017
Perfect we got what we booked
Nil
8.2
September 20, 2017
Good service
5.8
September 20, 2017
Excellent car condition. Hassle free. Excellent counter staff.
Nil.
9.2
ROBERTSeptember 11, 2017
Convenient distance from terminal one to car location
No possible to pick up a rental car anywhere other than airport at weekend after 5 pm. We came to Perth on the train and flew back to nz
7.8
IreneSeptember 4, 2017
There was sand on the carpet in the back seat area
9.0
ElaineAugust 30, 2017
I did not get the car I thought I was getting
6.4
LorraineAugust 28, 2017
Great vehicle, cheap on petrol, easy to use.
8.4
StuartAugust 10, 2017
Very happy
7.8
JamesAugust 10, 2017
Great value for money Current make & model Friendly staff
Collecting & dropping off the vehicle in torrential rain is not pleasant
9.2
martinAugust 4, 2017
the overall experience was hassle free
8.8
kathrynAugust 2, 2017
car was a joy to drive and very economical. clean and tidy
holiday ova tooo soon
9.2
July 29, 2017
Very efficient service and a nice car to drive.
The signage at Perth Airport rental returns confusing just as you entered the return parking area. As you turn in the first sign you come to is "no entry" causing a sudden stop followed by consternation. The confusion took several seconds to resolve and disruption to other cars before we realised the no entry referred to a construction sight.
8.8
July 5, 2017
The service from staff. An excellent late model car. Easy to find Avis counter and cars.
N/A
9.2
RobertJuly 2, 2017
Great service. Car had some minor external scratches which did not impede drive.
7.8
MaireJune 30, 2017
Navman was useless.
7.0
RogerJune 19, 2017
All good
6.8
WilliamJune 12, 2017
The car was in good condition and extremely economical
all good
9.2
June 12, 2017
Staff was professional and curteous
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perth Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.