Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Gladstone Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Gladstone Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 22, 2017
New Car
9.4
AnthonyAugust 21, 2017
Very friendly and professional service
It was all good.
8.2
August 8, 2017
There was a brush graze on the car door which was not noted on the first walk around but when we got home (10 mins later) and the door was in bright light it became obvious. I reported it but was worried for days in case I was charged for repairs.
8.6
February 13, 2017
It was very easy to pick up and drop off (apart from the one way system in Brisbane)
The Hertz agent told us as we'd insured through you and not them any damage they would automatically take 4K AUD from us then we'd have to claim from you.
8.0
October 9, 2016
ease of booking
drop off fee
8.4
LynnSeptember 9, 2016
There was no staff at the desk when I dropped the car off, I was charged for fuel when I left the car full and advised the staff by phone that I had, my credit card was charged and I had to call Hertz and go through a claim process to have the charge reversed very inconvenient.
5.6
July 13, 2016
Upgrade
9.6
NatalieMarch 31, 2015
Ladies were kind and helpful and prompt at Gladstone airport
Late acknowledgement that car I originally booked was unavailable. Then I had to use own credit card to purchase as it was a weekend instead of work one.
7.6
February 3, 2015
Service was efficient. Friendly staff.
8.8
KarenDecember 9, 2014
The lady at the counter was very nice and helpful, the car was economical and perfect for what we wanted
8.6
MICHAELMay 22, 2014
Great service, no problems.
8.666666666666666
PeterMarch 27, 2014
As answered above.
Price did not include No excess on insurance.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Gladstone Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Gladstone Airport

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.