Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 15, 2018
Ease of picking up & dropping off car at airport
8.8
KennethMay 8, 2018
Great upgrade
View about not taking insurance direct with hertz
8.0
May 6, 2018
Good value - good car - no issues at all
8.4
May 2, 2018
Paying $100 bond, when I paid for insurance on the car.
8.2
April 26, 2018
Very slow pick up. Couldn't process the number of people picking up cars once a plane load of people arrived.
7.2
JuliaApril 25, 2018
The serviceman that night was incredibly patient, he was polite and helpful. This man worked like he owned the business.
8.4
AngelaApril 16, 2018
The pickup desk staff member was excellent!
We specifically wanted a corolla and got a pulsar
6.6
April 13, 2018
Comfortable spacious car
The car had not been cleaned
6.2
April 3, 2018
The car was great
Nothing
9.0
March 27, 2018
The staff member was extremely helpful but there needed to be another member as several people waited quite some time to be seen
6.8
CatherineMarch 26, 2018
Staff Car
Nothing. All good
8.2
RobertMarch 25, 2018
Comfort and value for money.
9.0
March 23, 2018
It is a nice trip
No
8.6
March 21, 2018
Clean and new
6.2
March 13, 2018
I had a problem and they fixed it without hesitation
I asked for a Corolla and got a station wagon
8.6
March 11, 2018
The convenience of being near the airport and needing to wait for a shuttle bus
8.2
March 11, 2018
Excellent service.
N/A.
8.2
HenryMarch 6, 2018
I had an upgrade and what a great car to drive a real pleasure.
8.0
JeffreyFebruary 28, 2018
All good nothing to complain
Some instructions for child seat will be good
6.8
AndrewFebruary 28, 2018
Great service
The rain !!
8.6
SabrijaFebruary 21, 2018
Not the same vehicle Corolla , but Kia Rio was nice to drive only done 160000 km.. Well done Hertz
8.4
AntonioFebruary 18, 2018
Easy to deal with
7.4
MarkFebruary 12, 2018
Excellent value / excellent service from Hertz. Love me some RENTALCARS.COM!
8.8
MichaelFebruary 6, 2018
Very new car, clean, excellent condition, great service on pick up and drop off.
No comment to make
8.2
RaghubirFebruary 2, 2018
Great service and nice car
7.6
DonJanuary 23, 2018
Kia are not a good vehicle compared to Hyundai and Toyota. Lacked power and a big lag when taking off.
6.6
January 22, 2018
Car exceeded expectations.
8.4
TimJanuary 22, 2018
Good rental. No issues
Alll good
8.4
SoJanuary 21, 2018
The rear window are too dirty.
8.0
WayneJanuary 18, 2018
Excellent vehicle. Very comfortable and economical. Me and wife loved it. Thank you
9.4
January 18, 2018
The whole prkcess was seamless
9.2
January 13, 2018
Got upgraded to an old car with 60,000km and the Aircon didn’t work properly!
5.4
January 13, 2018
The car was great, no issues.
There were 4 people waiting with only 1 concierge at the desk. I had a very tight schedule to meet. After waiting approximately 20 minutes I was only then told I could go directly to the rental area to be served there! I then had another 2 people in front of me in line there. The staff at the rental area were fantastic, I was just really frustrated
8.0
PaulJanuary 11, 2018
Calais- Size of vehicle for five adults for a two day trip. Newish vehicle - only 50k kilometres.
Electric driver's seat was a little difficult to manoeuvre but I’m sure that was our fault.
9.2
MarkJanuary 10, 2018
Clean and good condition.
Sat nav needs updating as existing roads in Coomra weren't on it and a number of junctions were marked as roundabouts whereas they were crossroads.
8.0
charlesJanuary 10, 2018
Location, easy online booking system
8.2
January 8, 2018
Nothing
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Brisbane Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.