Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

East Coast Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

East Coast Rentals Reviews Brisbane Airport

Read customer reviews on East Coast Rentals at Brisbane Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RuthMay 14, 2018
Easy booking, drop off and pick up from the airport,smooth check in and return. Lovely car.
8.8
LindsayMay 7, 2018
Price, staff.
Couldn’t charge my phone in the car.
8.0
PhillipMay 2, 2018
Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
8.4
owenMay 1, 2018
When dropping the car back, it would be beneficial to have a condition report for your records.
9.0
ColinApril 22, 2018
Very helpful staff and an easy transaction
All good
8.8
KrisApril 17, 2018
All very easy
8.4
DavidApril 17, 2018
Fantastic value for money. Polite and obliging staff.
Nothing.
9.6
GARYApril 15, 2018
Easy booking, nice staff and clean car
Car had no power
6.2
April 10, 2018
Having the rental off location from the airport meant not having to negotiate our way out of the airport. We had time to get our bearings and then head off on our way
8.8
WilliamApril 8, 2018
Would highly recommend to other people and would hire again. So friendly economicle and efficient.
That the car had already had dents and scratches. Thought the car should have had floor mats .
8.2
April 4, 2018
Its super easy! Second time I have used East Coast Rentals with no issues!
Car radio didn't work! 1st world Problems.
9.0
April 1, 2018
Significantly better value for money that all the competitors I approached.
I was happy with the off site depot, but it would be much easier to collect the vehicle if there was a manned kiosk at the airport to assist.
7.8
March 31, 2018
Shuttle to and fro though quick just an added step I’d rather not have
8.4
brianMarch 28, 2018
East Coast always provide a good value for money service with attentive staff
9.4
March 12, 2018
Love this company great ! Need to call for pickup to make sure van is coming to collect you from the airport .
Not much
8.4
ChrisMarch 8, 2018
Price is good as hire is off airport with shuttle bus service
8.4
February 22, 2018
Helpfulness from staff
Smell in car
8.0
January 18, 2018
Friendly staff
8.4
RickJanuary 5, 2018
The price was unbeatable, possibly because I booked 9 months in advance. The car was well presented and maintained and the staff were excellent.
I had to give it back and go back to work.
7.8
January 1, 2018
Expectations met Easy and friendly Not oppressive
I wish I had chosen manual - that’s me though The bad reviews were surprising. We had a positive experience
7.4
December 19, 2017
Very good experience, staff was helpful and friendly.
Good if the car is cleaner
6.6
November 21, 2017
The staff where we picked up in Brisbane were excellent, friendly, helpful and efficient.
The staff at the drop off place in Cairns were very offhand and not very helpful.
8.2
November 15, 2017
Good car. Easy to use.economic.
Getting to the pick uppoint at Brisbane.
6.6
TerenceNovember 1, 2017
The courtesy coach was waiting at the Airport for us. The driver was very helpful. The staff at the depot were professional, helpful and efficient. The car was clean, comfortable, easy to drive and very economical. The drop off was very quick and we were taken back to the Airport straight after the car inspection.
Nothing.
9.0
October 30, 2017
No drop off at air port
9.0
StephenOctober 28, 2017
Efficient amd easy to find.
9.4
AlexOctober 28, 2017
Great company, east coast car rentals really looked after us, even drove us back to our hotel free of charge
9.6
October 23, 2017
It was easy
9.0
October 19, 2017
Very kind attitude and profesionalim from french guy at counter
7.6
October 10, 2017
Price is competitive
High excess. Car condition.
6.2
JurrieOctober 3, 2017
The good gas mileage
7.0
October 1, 2017
Fantastic experience, will not hesitate to book with east coast again
9.0
September 28, 2017
Vehicle too old
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
East Coast Rentals Rating
Brisbane Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.