Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Adelaide Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Adelaide Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 27, 2018
Excellent and friendly service. Many thanks.
Nil
9.2
May 22, 2018
Clean car Service quick and swift
n/a
9.8
May 21, 2018
all good
all good
9.0
ColinApril 28, 2018
Excellent service all round thanks
8.8
CherylApril 23, 2018
A very competitive price! Squeaky clean in&out, leather interior with that new car leather smell, shiny reflective cut&polish finished off the aesthetic appeal! Friendly helpful staff! I tried to upgrade to the Mustang parked next to my Commodore but a requirement for a very large deposit+insurance failed to close the deal.
Couldnt afford the upgrade System had no record of the Hertz car I had hired in Fijiwhich may have given me a recognised driver discount on the Mustang upgrade.
8.6
April 23, 2018
Booking on the phone with renatlcars was very easy, staff at Hertz, friendly and helpful. Car was a Skoda and was a pelaseure to drive
9.2
AsmaApril 19, 2018
i love adelaide so anything adelaide related makes me content.
9.2
StephenApril 17, 2018
Every thing
Nothing
9.0
April 10, 2018
Just about everything
Nothing
9.6
April 10, 2018
Friendly counter staff, ease of pickup / drop-off
8.6
JohnApril 5, 2018
it was a public holiday , crowds of people, fantastic desk rep. gave me an upgrade to a larger car. very helpful.
8.6
March 26, 2018
Friendliness and efficiency of staff. Price. Helpfulness when I had questions.
N/A
7.8
stephanieMarch 23, 2018
Lovely car, very friendly efficient staff. Would highly recommend.
8.6
GarethMarch 20, 2018
As a Hertz gold member, got an upgrade. Also made things faster.
Nothing
8.8
March 9, 2018
Staff were accommodating and friendly and assisted me with road closure information for the Clipsal 500.
The car was tired and at it's last end of rental life really noisey wheel bearing and just grubby.
8.2
March 6, 2018
Very good service
8.8
March 5, 2018
The wonderful staff on arrival could not have been more helpful, offering advice on sights to see and lovely drives outside the city.
9.4
January 30, 2018
Clean tidy car - excellent customer service
Nothing to dislike
8.4
BrianJanuary 26, 2018
Left the key in the car on return and went straight to check in. Quick pick up and explanation of terms. Good vehicle.Friendly staff.
8.8
TomJanuary 15, 2018
Beautiful car
9.0
FrankJanuary 8, 2018
Best car hire experience In last 12 months
9.2
January 4, 2018
We got a free upgrade. Free gps. Free extra insurance.
The car was not in a great state, but it did its job.
6.2
January 3, 2018
Efficiency Good attitude
I forgot something and it took more than one day to get it back
9.4
January 3, 2018
The ease and convenience, the helpful staff as my flight had been delayed. Also getting a better car than the one I had booked
All was good nothing negative to report
7.2
January 2, 2018
Gave me an upgrade (RAV4) that was brand new. Lovely guy, excellent experience overall
8.6
December 27, 2017
How quick it took to process, the counter assistant was lovely.
The time and the process to identify all the dents in the car.
8.4
KimDecember 27, 2017
Noisie engine no ubs point
5.6
JacquelineDecember 1, 2017
Almost everything, the car, the service was excellent
Being hit by another car, and having to pay a huge excess ,even though it was no fault of mine, and waiting to get all the paperwork so I can claim my monies back is very frustrating
8.2
November 23, 2017
Instant upgrade when booked car size was not available.
8.8
MaryNovember 19, 2017
We were offered an upgrade but we don't like driving larger cars. Staff was very helpful in getting a car size we ordered
9.0
November 13, 2017
There was a scratch on the car and it took a long time for staff to inspect it. holding up our departure by about 10 minutes
8.2
November 9, 2017
great car
I was given an allocated car but someone was already in it, i think this was due to 2 service desks one in terminal which i first used and one in car park. some confusion... it wasn't a great start to the holiday because it was an early flight and i was tired but the upgraded European car was great and staff was helpful.
8.8
November 7, 2017
Ease with a great upgrade
nothing
9.2
AntonioOctober 24, 2017
Not getting thr car i booked
5.8
VanessaOctober 17, 2017
Friendly staff and a surprise upgrade made my day.
Nothing
6.8
September 27, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
DuncanSeptember 18, 2017
Decent vehicle which was quite well presented. Staff polite and efficient.
Nothing
8.6
September 18, 2017
car in good operating condition
no GPS
9.2
September 15, 2017
Great Service
n/a
8.2
SeanSeptember 3, 2017
Friendly staff, made pick up fast and easy
7.0
September 1, 2017
Very easy, great value for money
8.4
August 30, 2017
The car was quite marked
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Adelaide Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.