Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Adelaide Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Adelaide Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 13, 2018
All staff members I dealt with were lovely
9.4
June 13, 2018
Helpfulness of staff
The car was a bit smaller than I wanted and hard to park. Used to a bigger vehicle. Would not want a Holden Astra again. I had expected a Elantra or something a similiar size and felt Astra too small
9.2
June 11, 2018
Excellent customer service
N/A
8.4
BernieMay 21, 2018
Great to get the free upgrade
8.8
May 14, 2018
Special mentjon to the man checking out the car. He gave excellent directions on how to go north avoiding traffic.
9.2
JudithMay 11, 2018
Easy access to desk and car, clean relatively new.
nothing.
9.2
MichaelMay 7, 2018
Free upgrade and great price
8.2
April 30, 2018
the professional and helpful manner of the staff. The office was easy to locate.
None
9.6
April 24, 2018
Quick pickup, staff were cheerful and very helpful
Difficult to find vehicle return entry driveway. Sign was small and partway round a bend.
9.6
April 15, 2018
No car mats
5.8
April 8, 2018
the car
finding office desk
7.8
CarmenApril 4, 2018
Great service and a wonderful cheap car to fill up
Nothing everything went perfectly
8.0
April 3, 2018
Comfort
Wipers were squeaky change oil soon light was on from sec picked it up
8.6
richardMarch 26, 2018
Basically everything about the car as good.
No sat nav
8.8
March 21, 2018
Easy upgrade
Upgrade could have been cheaper
6.4
March 17, 2018
It was an easy car to drive
Nothing
8.8
NicoleMarch 12, 2018
The staff were all great. Don't know her name unfortunately but the staff member who we returned the car to was particularly fabulous
The fact that insurance is not discussed prior to pick up
8.0
MICHAELFebruary 8, 2018
Really friendly and helpful staff. Good to chat with, efficient at what they’re doing, especially with the computer being down.
Nothing.
9.0
January 29, 2018
Speedy service. Friendly staff. Very easy to collect and drop off.
-
8.8
MatthewJanuary 24, 2018
The ease of pick up and return. The helpfulness of the staff.
8.8
MAJAJanuary 20, 2018
Top service
7.4
IanJanuary 13, 2018
The upgrade to a RAV4 was fantastic. I loved that car.
Nothing
8.6
December 31, 2017
Very clean and very good condition like brand new !
8.6
December 13, 2017
Good car and served our purpose. Very easy to drive and drop off was brilliant.
Nothing
7.8
JohnDecember 7, 2017
Follow up from customer service staff
7.8
November 22, 2017
The professionalism, ease, quality, and swiftness of the experience.
8.4
November 21, 2017
Dirty interior
6.6
November 14, 2017
Eveything
9.4
nicholasNovember 14, 2017
clean car- value for money- polite staff
9.0
JohnNovember 2, 2017
No hassles at all booking ,pick up and drop off
Nothing
9.4
WayneOctober 28, 2017
Very easy process.
No concerns.
7.8
MurrayOctober 22, 2017
Very helpful staff at start and finish
8.2
NormanOctober 9, 2017
Clean, new car that was efficient and comfortable. Also had integrated display which allowed me to use GPS from my iphone to navigate around.
Car (Kia Rio) had a very low front spoiler, which scraped a few times over speedbumbs.
9.6
October 8, 2017
Everything
9.2
HagopOctober 4, 2017
Avis were accomodating as I had erred on the date for pick up. I went to pick the car the day before I had booked!!! They added that date and did not pressure me with extra insurance once I shadowed I had it through you. The car was fantastic too.
7.4
September 30, 2017
The car was new and clean and both picking up and dropping back was so easy.
8.0
September 26, 2017
Fast and efficient in and out.
7.8
September 19, 2017
Great staff, car
Zilch!
8.0
September 18, 2017
Very friendly staff
8.8
September 17, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff at both pickup and dropoff
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Adelaide Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.