Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Innsbruck Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Innsbruck Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidApril 14, 2018
Very good and prompt service. Very little 'red tape'. Offered a free slight upgrade or a higher upgrade for a small fee. SixT parking spaces very close to office
Car was clean but a cigarette packet was left in the car!
6.8
February 14, 2018
Pick up was quick and staff very friendly and helpful.
No negatives to comment on. Everything went very well.
8.8
JohnFebruary 6, 2018
The very nice girl on the desk was extremely helpful & friendly. She even took her time to change the language on the sat nav for me. Many thanks
8.0
December 20, 2017
friendliness if the staff
the fact that they didn't check the car over on return as a standard procedure
8.8
BadrSeptember 28, 2017
An upgrade for free friendly staff at the pick up had to drop it at the hotel for free charged.
it is a bit expensive.
7.4
September 27, 2016
Were not given instructions on controls eg wipers and lights
8.2
GadFebruary 1, 2015
the car
office location
8.2
September 11, 2014
Virtually new car
Underpowered vehicle.
7.555555555555555
September 10, 2014
Quality of car. Short time at counter. Simplicity of return
Location of office in terminal not obvious. Location of pick-up point even less so - no signing at all that we could see.
7.111111111111111
PeterAugust 17, 2014
the car was advertised as 'Audi A4' or similar. Although the size etc was the same as An Audi A4 I would not agree that an Opal Insignia was in the same class as an Audi. The Sixt staff member said that Audi's were never used at Innsbruck. If this was the case we would not have paid the premium for an Audi class car.
8.444444444444445
GrahamApril 23, 2014
Great desk location and car pick up point. Hassle free. What more do you need?
10.0
March 15, 2014
quick easy pick up and drop off. Lovely little car
nothing
8.444444444444445
MichaelMarch 14, 2014
good quality car
previous user had been smoking in car and there were cigarette butts in the ash tray,
9.333333333333334
January 29, 2014
Straight forward search options and clear communication.
No comments
8.222222222222221
January 27, 2014
it was hard to find the vehicle at parking and it takes 30 min to locate it: it was at another (not signed) parking. there was no space at SIXT allocated parking when RTN the vehicle, so has to drive around to park it.
8.0
January 26, 2014
New place of disk, not good signs for find.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Innsbruck Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.