Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Zimbabwe

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Zimbabwe and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanJanuary 20, 2017
Polite helpful and I would totally recommend them
Everything perfect
9.8
October 10, 2016
Very accessible high quality service
10.2
DavidJune 6, 2016
Very helpful and efficient hand over and take over facilitated by friendly Mr. Hilton.
nil
9.0
IANMay 26, 2016
Good condition, good service, helpful staff
Ridiculously expensive in comparison to other countries.
7.8
QuintinFebruary 29, 2016
The assistant from Europcar was absolute marvelous. Tsisi was her name and she was extremely friendly and helpfull
The situation of the car depot is not very close to the terminal building and due to construction on site it was not the best walkway as well. But I believe that is due to improvements to the overall airport
8.0
SithembinkosiDecember 30, 2015
The man who served me on picking and dropping was very polite and infotmative
Nothing
8.8
joseNovember 30, 2015
Pleasant experience.. no hassles at all.. Peter was great..
8.4
JOZEFNovember 14, 2015
They delivered the var at the hotel.
We had to wait 1 hour for sraff to deliver th car back at the airport, and th phone nrs mentioned on the contract werent correct
7.4
ForbisOctober 20, 2015
Nothing much
Wish there was a radio in the car
5.8
DickieSeptember 3, 2015
Ease, efficiency, politeness and overall presentation by Europcar
9.6
June 22, 2015
Service was very efficient and the car was excellent for the value i got
10.2
FoucauldApril 23, 2015
i1O is too much of a bad car to even qualify for economy
6.4
RUDIApril 13, 2015
The Europecar representative was very helpful and polite his name is Mike Nyatsvimbo
9.6
StephenMarch 4, 2015
The people serving me
Car was too small, I had to upgrade
7.0
FrancisJanuary 2, 2015
Friendly staff. The car was exactly what I had asked for.
The car was not quite ready. We had to wait for it to be washed. The staff did not have the car and paperwork ready as should be the case of advanced bookings.
7.6
AndreasOctober 17, 2014
Great staff, car better than expected in respect to size
Three flat tyres in 6 days
8.88888888888889
GordonSeptember 12, 2014
Car not suited to bad roads
6.666666666666667
GlenSeptember 4, 2014
Thank you to the gentleman at the counter. Amazing professionalism. Definitely will use Europcar again.
9.777777777777779
DickieJune 5, 2014
The overall ease of getting and returning the car
N/A
10.0
SithabileApril 6, 2014
The gentleman was very professional, good customer services. Excellent
No comments, excellent service
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Zimbabwe
Excellent
8.06667 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings