Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews USA

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in the USA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FelipeFebruary 24, 2017
Service!
n/a
8.8
ZafirFebruary 24, 2017
The was upgraded without extra charge. Thanks
9.6
February 24, 2017
The staff, Luke, really listened and provided exactly what we needed. Top! I liked the fact that family and coworkers can drive without being added to the policy.
The garage is a bit dim, when you drive in from the sun.
9.6
February 20, 2017
Friendly staff.
Very dirty var. GPS did not Work but was exchanged without problem.
6.4
CharlesFebruary 20, 2017
Very helpful counter staff. both at pick up and drop off. Chrysler 200 an excellent car.
9.6
GeoffreyFebruary 19, 2017
Good offer and upgrade was good.
Communication to drop off poor as they did not know GPS did not have a bag.
8.2
ALEXANDERFebruary 19, 2017
Great guy at rental counter. Loved the new Mustang. It was even white like my old 1966 Mustang!Really liked the convenience of shuttle to and from hotel.
Nothing to not like.
9.0
February 19, 2017
Courteous service
Had to wait well over an hour to get through the line to meet counter agent. More agents were needed to service all the people in line
7.8
MarkFebruary 16, 2017
Good service. Friendly.
8.4
February 13, 2017
Value for money, ease of pickup and dropoff
N/A
9.4
February 12, 2017
Ver y good attention
Do not remember
8.8
February 10, 2017
The staff was nice
Everything was fine :)
7.8
IanFebruary 10, 2017
quick pick up and drop off
everything went well this trip
8.8
February 9, 2017
Drop off location? Questioned me about receiving one free tank of gas.
7.0
ChristineFebruary 8, 2017
I changed the pick up location to the Avis/Budget office in the Riverchase Mall, Tamiami Trail Naples and the young man who assisted me was extremely helpful and efficient - I think his name was Dave. Would definitely use this Budget location again.
9.8
StuartFebruary 7, 2017
Very straight forward pick up and drop off
Would have been nice to have received an upgrade
8.2
PaulFebruary 2, 2017
Service and price/quality
The wiper of the rear window was missing. Was corrected by giving us another car.
8.8
January 30, 2017
friendly people, the price I got and the sufficiency of the car I wanted.
the cost of toll box very expensive
9.4
CorneliusJanuary 30, 2017
The car was brilliant -- almost new
Getting the car ... Took 40 mins. .... More staff should have been working on the counter
6.0
January 27, 2017
Easy experience
No complaints
9.0
January 25, 2017
The service and the car
7.6
StephenJanuary 25, 2017
Really attentive and friendly staff.
9.2
RobertJanuary 24, 2017
I got a paid upgrade (good deal though). But then the car was not well cleaned and so I then got a further (free) upgrade. Staff was very helpful.
Cleanliness of the first car I got was not up to scratch. The second car was better.
8.6
RobertJanuary 22, 2017
The counter staff person wascreally fine and wevwere hsppy with t b e car that we ended up with
There was sticky tape redidue left on the ns of the vehicle, presumably from a previous broken glass of the rear window
8.4
DennisJanuary 21, 2017
Everything
Was ok
8.6
January 20, 2017
Nice car almost new one
That nobody was there to return the car at midnight
7.2
DarrenJanuary 18, 2017
The Budget rep advised an upgrade and I'm glad we did.
We drove over the spikes at the rental company carpark because we weren't advised where to exit. This would be common knowledge if you have been to LA before but it would have been great to be told this. Other than this minor issue Budget were great.
8.0
StevenJanuary 18, 2017
Very nice car
8.8
January 18, 2017
Excellent safe driving car.
9.0
January 18, 2017
Good trip
9.8
January 16, 2017
All was Good
8.0
ZoltánJanuary 16, 2017
I have a GPS / but I get a Tablet with free Wifi Access, this have love My Children. The Car was big for Our Trip
Nothing bad
9.0
January 16, 2017
The option to drop off the car in another state
Didnt get exactly the car I booked - got a similar one.
8.2
January 14, 2017
The trunk is deep
The back seats are uncomfortable and hard to pull back up when pulled down
6.8
January 13, 2017
Car as clean , modern and new
Fuel Tank nearly empty
8.6
January 13, 2017
New car very nice jeep
9.0
January 13, 2017
All very helpful and polite.
None
7.8
StuartJanuary 13, 2017
Condition of car. Ease of access at Savannah. Size and lay out of car. Ease of use of Sat Nav.
How do you turn off the horn when locking the car !
8.0
EduardoJanuary 13, 2017
the gps was registrated as a tablet and caused confusion at the car return.
6.4
DeanJanuary 12, 2017
Service was good and Budget was easy to access
Car seats were stained quite badly in the car we received
8.0
January 12, 2017
We got the exact same make and model we chose...car was clean..all was good.
I rented a tablet gps and they had them but NONE of them were charged so we had to wait for like 20 mins for one them to get a little charge so that it could be turned on and programmed. Customer rep said they weren't popular hence why they weren't charged but that's crappy service...if you offer a service it should be ready and available at all t
8.2
JohnJanuary 11, 2017
Car was almost new and very clean.
The GPS was very bad and kept switching off or needed resetting. The GPS could not find the budget return drop off.
7.2
January 10, 2017
Very easy car to drive on long drive to Lubbock, Texas. Fuel Economy was good.
The cost - hiring cars in USA seems very expensive compared to the Uk.
6.4
SachinJanuary 10, 2017
Budget counter staff helped to upgrade the vehicle for a cost. They got me the size I was looking for.
Rental cars caused me to miss the original car I wanted and I thought I had "booked". Their slow responses caused me to book something at much higher prices. They did not offer me the car I eventually got through the budget desk.
5.8
BrianJanuary 9, 2017
I would use Budjet again ... car on pickup was not really clean internally. But staff was responsive and timely. Drop off was very easy. On my second rental they upgraded my rental which helped with snowy conditions. Good staff keeps customers. Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Car was not clean internally.
7.0
joseJanuary 9, 2017
Very good
GPS whithout base
7.6
January 9, 2017
Great service
Car had not been clean when collected
8.6
January 8, 2017
The car
Waiting in a not so long queue.
8.2
DavidJanuary 8, 2017
all was ok and liked the easiness of the drop off
working out the best insurance etc to take out
7.4
January 8, 2017
The staff were helpful and informative.
No comments to make
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
USA
Excellent
8.14426 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in USA