Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Ukraine

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Ukraine and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 12, 2016
i didn't see other options to rent a car in airport. I am not sure that rent a car in borispol is good idea.
6.4
September 13, 2016
Technical condition of car, service providing by counter staff.
Type of car is very basic options. For VW Touareg as a premium car should be at least leather interior.
8.4
ROMANMay 11, 2016
Miscommunication on pickup time.
8.0
MarkNovember 20, 2015
The Sixt representative Alex was very helpful and friendly.
9.2
LudmilaSeptember 15, 2015
The car was exactly the right size for us, easy to handle and great value for money fuel wise. It went a long way on a full tank of fuel.
There was nothing I did not like about the car. It was great.
8.4
RoyAugust 4, 2015
Alex could not be more helpful absolutely fantastic the man deserves a pay rise Thank you Alex all your help and assistance was much appreciated Roy
8.8
SergiyAugust 1, 2015
Manager in airport Mr. Aleksey was absolutelly high class professional.Polite and friendly, help us even with bags.Very fast arrangement with lapers and layment .Full explanation about car was given without any single hiden things.Same was done on arrival... We spend just 5 minutes! I wish to see such professional people in every country. Thanks to SIXT , you have absolutelly proper and professional person in Odessa airport.
No single complain.Full satisfaction.
8.6
May 25, 2015
The smile face of your staff
There is nothing to say
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Ukraine
Excellent
8.7 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings