Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Turkey

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Turkey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobAugust 29, 2015
Drop off very smooth process. Communication with Hertz by phone very effective Staff not pushy on extra insurance sales when informed off my existing policy
Not certain where we had to go when picking up at 2:30 am. Message to say 'walk through to outside would have helped
7.8
recepJune 17, 2015
Very efficient, friendly staff, easy to get and drop the car.
Nothing
9.0
November 4, 2014
Ease of booking collecting and dropping off the car.
All was fine.
8.0
September 28, 2014
Friendly service and when we dropped car back to airport, driver drove us direct to international terminal so we didn't have to walk. Good fuel policy as car is full and you return car with full tank so save money in long run.
Arrived at international terminal and was told Hertz rental desk was in domestic terminal. We had to walk there about 10mins. At domestic airport wife had to wait outside terminal otherwise would have had to go through security checks with luggage just to get into airport to pick up Hertz rental car!
6.666666666666667
mohammadAugust 11, 2014
The office was closed when I was arrived. I must go to the domestic terminal.
10.0
DominiqueAugust 1, 2014
Good and professional rental, car identical to the description and almost new, in excellent condition, personnel courteous and efficient, no unexpected surcharges.
Nothing to mention, all went well.
7.555555555555555
JonathanJune 5, 2014
Very good value for money and very friendly staff
Everything was fine
9.777777777777779
ALIMay 25, 2014
the whole package
none
10.0
May 19, 2014
Friendly people, clean car
Desk hardly not to find. It was located in an area only for exit use of local workers. To go in, a complete safety check by the local police had to be performed. Route indication was lacking.
6.222222222222222
May 2, 2014
Easier to book in line , but b might not be cheaper.
I was expecting the vehicle to be waiting at the airport terminal as I provided the flight no, but the vehicle was at the rental office at the other airport.
8.0
MichaelApril 4, 2014
The staff were excellent at the counter and at the drop off
The hertz desk was not manned at the arrivals terminal. There was no clear signing in to find a representative. In fact I had to go back through security in the departures terminal to get to the manned desk! On return it was very difficult to get the car back to the right car park due to poor signage and the swipe card to get through the barrier not working.
6.888888888888889
TOLGAApril 1, 2014
Perfect, the car, the staff just perfect. Thank you Hertz Dalaman
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Turkey
Very good
7.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings