Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Turkey

Read 50 customer reviews on Avis in Turkey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AhmedJanuary 20, 2018
ease
Nothing
9.0
yaqoubDecember 25, 2017
all service
8.6
December 12, 2017
Every thing was very good
7.6
AhmedNovember 26, 2017
Thanx for the great service
I’d requested an ice chain but I didn’t got it
9.0
November 19, 2017
The car was very comfortable.
It was diesel.
7.0
JeffNovember 12, 2017
Very helpful
8.6
November 9, 2017
All the staff, clean car and in good condition In terminal counter
it would be better if there was sensor or back camera on the car as it is new car dimentions for renters
8.4
November 6, 2017
Tire pressure was not accurate Not Full-2-Full
6.0
AdilOctober 26, 2017
Efficient and polite staff. At the drop point Sadettin Ozturk was very helpful in dropping us to the next door international departure terminal as we had large pieces of luggage.
Nothing really...maybe the car could be more cleaner from the outside. Gas was not completely full at pickup.
8.0
TyroneOctober 15, 2017
Good service from airport both coming and going We was very pleased with the service easy upgrade and car was in very good condition with very low mileage.felt very confident that car was not going to let us down and marr our fantastic experience in turkey
It was white!!only joking no had no faults
7.2
YOUSEFOctober 8, 2017
Stuff very helpful and advice you for the good
None
7.4
SalehOctober 5, 2017
I have rented so many cars before but this time I was impressed on the quality of the staff in finalising the process of delivering the car well done trabzun staff keep it up.
Nothing just keep it up and we'll done .
9.4
October 2, 2017
Friendly person at office, great condition of the car
Not that easy to locate the car park to pick up car, and personnel at pick up location spoke poor English
6.2
SaadOctober 1, 2017
Excellent car condition
I had to wait for the bus to take me to pick up the car. The waiting was 40 minutes.
8.4
September 26, 2017
nice and clean cars, quick drop off
very slow process to pick the car
7.4
September 26, 2017
The place for pick car was faraway And same for drop off car
6.0
September 24, 2017
Great staff
Nothing
9.0
September 23, 2017
Good at all,,,The is sign of changeing oil i contact the office for that and they said its ok to use it
7.2
FALEHSeptember 17, 2017
Every thing was great
The day before was raining so the car was little dusty but still fine
8.8
September 16, 2017
clean and new car
i got confused finding the rental office , maybe at the closed counter need to be clear instruction how to go to the open office and what to say not just phone.
7.8
ZeyadSeptember 5, 2017
it was my third time with AVIS. all good although I was hoping for the same car i booked
8.4
September 2, 2017
A new car
The reception don't speak English clearly
6.2
September 2, 2017
Evry thing is Excellent
Nothing
8.6
ADELSeptember 2, 2017
Staff very helpful..thanks to all
8.6
September 1, 2017
No comments. Avis is famous all over the world.
9.2
August 28, 2017
Amazing serves
Nothing all was ok
8.6
August 28, 2017
Provided same car
The car it self not ok, I will not choose this car again.
5.6
MohamedAugust 27, 2017
Car condition
Time taken to pick my car off
7.4
AliAugust 18, 2017
When finish paper work at desk it take hell of a time for minibus to pick you up and take you to the pickup point!☹️
6.8
AbdulrahmanAugust 17, 2017
The car was brand new The return process was very quick Helpful staff
6.6
August 13, 2017
I got a new car, a Ford focus. It was really good and l feel very safely.
Nothing ☺
9.2
DANYAugust 10, 2017
Excellent and professional staff
8.8
August 8, 2017
Good service
7.2
HaniJuly 27, 2017
Good team and willing to support.
Waiting time during receiving the car
7.2
July 25, 2017
The staff was helpful and fast
I wish if we have clear instruction turn by turn till we can drop out car in the airport, dropping the car and tak a shuttle will be risky so its better to drop it somewhere near to the terminals to expedite the check-in without any need for transportation; if thats avalible then they should explain it in a nice & clear way to us
7.8
July 24, 2017
the car was e brand new and very comfortable. The people were very friendly.
8.6
July 11, 2017
Car is strong but small
Car very small
6.6
FawazJuly 9, 2017
Employees deal and short time during car registration.
Asking for 2 credit cards while most of people shall handle only one credit.
8.4
June 22, 2017
Very very satisfied. Great staff & lovely car
8.2
BiancaJune 7, 2017
very good,thank You
The Avis GPS was really old. I could not use it. My I Phone was much better.I told that the man at the Drop off, yesterday.Hope, they will not charge me. Thank You
8.6
June 2, 2017
Everything went vety well.
8.2
ThomasMay 30, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
michailMay 27, 2017
value for money, brand new car
location of car
8.4
May 24, 2017
All is good in
Nothing
9.4
SerdarMay 22, 2017
Quite happy with hiring the car from Avis via rentalcars.com.
9.4
AbdulelahMay 10, 2017
The girl named (nihat) she was very lovely and helpful, the car was better than what I requested.
The terminal I landed in didn't have any car rental office and there wasn't any directions. The system went down a lot which prolonged the pick-up process.
6.0
KEMALMay 8, 2017
AVIS staff and overall quality
Car was very base model
9.6
May 6, 2017
The tieare was bracked
5.2
KassemApril 20, 2017
Tha staff and treatment smiling people
In fact all was perfect
8.6
April 19, 2017
value for money
I couldn't get a Fiat Aegea automatic, as I booked, but the upgrade was OK
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Turkey
Very good
7.87083 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.