Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Turkey

Find great prices with Avis in Turkey, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 28 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:2,000+

7.87083

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Turkey is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Turkey is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Turkey, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Turkey

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Turkey

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

yaqoub Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 25 December 2017
all service
8.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 12 December 2017
Every thing was very good
7.6
Ahmed Trabzon Airport 26 November 2017
Thanx for the great service I’d requested an ice chain but I didn’t got it
9.0
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 19 November 2017
The car was very comfortable. It was diesel.
7.0
Jeff Istanbul Airport International 12 November 2017
Very helpful
8.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 09 November 2017
All the staff, clean car and in good condition In terminal counter it would be better if there was sensor or back camera on the car as it is new car dimentions for renters
8.4
Anonymous Istanbul Airport International 06 November 2017
Tire pressure was not accurate Not Full-2-Full
6.0
Adil Antalya International Airport 26 October 2017
Efficient and polite staff. At the drop point Sadettin Ozturk was very helpful in dropping us to the next door international departure terminal as we had large pieces of luggage. Nothing really...maybe the car could be more cleaner from the outside. Gas was not completely full at pickup.
8.0
Tyrone Dalaman Airport 15 October 2017
Good service from airport both coming and going We was very pleased with the service easy upgrade and car was in very good condition with very low mileage.felt very confident that car was not going to let us down and marr our fantastic experience in turkey It was white!!only joking no had no faults
7.2
YOUSEF Antalya International Airport 08 October 2017
Stuff very helpful and advice you for the good None
7.4

Top Companies in Turkey

Avis is in the top 5

1 Euronet car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 390
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.87083 Ratings: 3591
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 249
4 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.75 Ratings: 5460
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.52 Ratings: 132
See all companies in Turkey

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.