Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Turkey

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Turkey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 25, 2017
The service
Arranging pick-up and delivery via website instead I contacted the counter myself and arranged this myself by phone.
8.8
AbdullaAugust 23, 2017
The car is parked 2Km away from the airport where you have to take shuttle rental company bus when picking and dropping my off the car.
6.6
August 22, 2017
Good service
None
8.2
SAUDAugust 20, 2017
Speed, helpful staff
Location of car in which to be delivered
7.6
GaryAugust 20, 2017
Very helpful, pleased with service.
8.8
IanAugust 19, 2017
Overall professional and efficient service. Compares well to competing services in Turkey.
Instructions regarding the return of the car (location) could have been clearer. Needed a phone call to clarify.
8.2
davideAugust 17, 2017
People very kind.
Form and receipt just on Turkish. I didn't yet understood how much I've exactly spent.
8.2
MohamedAugust 15, 2017
Staff is very good and helpful .
Nothing.
8.4
August 12, 2017
New car, helpful staff
Not enough staff at the rental desk
6.8
August 5, 2017
The car is excellent
The staff at picking up the staff are very late
5.8
yalchinJuly 30, 2017
All ok
No comment
6.2
MadinaJuly 30, 2017
Machine and the service was on your class
9.8
July 22, 2017
I liked the car and the service .
The Pickup time was quite long .
6.8
EmadJuly 14, 2017
Everything was easy, staff are nice, I even drop the car 1 hour late but they didn't charge me any extra money
Nothing
8.0
July 11, 2017
Thanks for the staff kindness and all support. Excellent service withhigh wuality.
Nothing
8.6
FrançoisJune 28, 2017
excellent car
arriving internationl airport and no one was waiting for me;I have to go to domestic airport and I didnt know
8.6
June 22, 2017
I received on my return to the UK an e mail in Turkish which I assume is confirmation of return of my deposit. It would help for correspondence to be in English as i do not read Turkish.
7.6
ViktorJune 3, 2017
Got a great car upgrade!
8.8
May 29, 2017
All good
8.8
May 27, 2017
Fast and very efficient return of the car
8.0
May 24, 2017
The staff were very helpful
Car rental parking is difficult to locate
9.4
JuhoMay 21, 2017
Value, quality of service.
Some noise from the bearings (?) of the car.
9.2
AhmetMay 16, 2017
They were very helpful and professional. I want to thank all the Alamo staff at the Antalya Airport office.
8.4
BediMay 14, 2017
Alamo was taken over by entreprise and there was no information in advance
7.4
TonyMay 8, 2017
Very good service and friendly staff. I may use again on my next visit to Dalaman as I travel to Dalaman 3-4 times a year.
Dropping off away from the airport and the time taken to check the car and fill up with fuel and then get to the airport
7.6
AHMADApril 14, 2017
Got brand new car.
Nil
8.6
JOHNApril 13, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
8.6
April 3, 2017
THE CLEAN OF CAR
NOTHINK
9.2
March 14, 2017
The car was good
I were choose peugeot car not opel !
6.8
AngelaFebruary 17, 2017
The Car rental staff were very helpful and the car was in excellent condition and value for money
I would have liked Meet and greet as it was a long walk from International terminal to Domestic Terminal, when we had already walked from Domestic to International to collect our luggage then back again to pick up the car.
8.6
February 5, 2017
Perfect
9.0
JamesJanuary 18, 2017
My upgrade to a car with a sat nav and one of the crew set the language to English before I set off
Nothing - the 1-day hire was perfect!
9.6
September 26, 2016
Great staff many thanks
it was all good
8.2
DonaldSeptember 22, 2016
The car was fine. No problems.
The office is in a different terminal, away from the international arrivals. It took 40 minutes to work out what to do and where to go. Had to walk to then domestic terminal dragging the luggage along. The staff at this terminal said there were not aware of my flight although this info was supplied at booking. Not at all happy.
6.2
May 15, 2016
Perfectly new car
Nothing
9.4
May 11, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.2
DavidMay 7, 2016
Good Car, Helpful staff, Much better experience than expected
Absolutely nothing
8.8
MohammedApril 30, 2016
The car was so much clean and fantastic. Also, the staff was helpful and nice.
8.8
April 11, 2016
Lovely stuff Very helpful
Office is not in the airport
7.2
IANJune 21, 2014
No problems with the car. Ran well. Representatives at the desk in Istanbul were very helpful
When picking up the car would have liked a more detailed map…like the one at the desk. Map was very basic. Took a while to drop off the car…only one person at the desk. Before leaving the UK informed Alamo that we would be returning the car a day earlier, but had no refund for one days less rental.
7.111111111111111
IrynaJune 1, 2014
everything was good
10.0
May 26, 2014
Trouble free car.
Distance we had to walk from International terminal 1 Desk (which was closed) to the Domestic arrivals desk. No signs on entry to the airport to Rental Car drop-off. Staff we asked had no idea either!!
5.111111111111111
HaroldMay 19, 2014
Very good warm helpful service, they were slightly compromised but the fact that the airport is still being built and their office at arrivals was not ready.
9.333333333333334
May 12, 2014
reasonable price
6.666666666666667
JohnnyMay 9, 2014
Very efficient and friendly assistance all the way.
10.0
May 1, 2014
Excellent condition
Was used by smoking clients and the nasty smell of stale cigarette smoke was present.
8.444444444444445
April 30, 2014
nice economical car
car desk in domestic building not in international terminal and no one seemed to no this, took me nearly an hour to work out there were two buildings . poor understanding of english
8.222222222222221
mohammedApril 30, 2014
THANK YOU
NATHING
8.88888888888889
edwardApril 28, 2014
Easy to add a driver.
Did not find the representative for 1 1/2 hours - there are 3 car rental office locations at Antalya Airport, each one a 6-7 minute walk,and I had to re-enter thru airport security to eventually be directed to the right place. Directions received did not go into this, simply saying, 'go to the Alamo office'.
6.0
FaisalApril 26, 2014
Good simple process
Drop off point was a bit confusing
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Turkey
Very good
7.39091 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings