Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Turkey

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Turkey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AhmetMay 16, 2017
They were very helpful and professional. I want to thank all the Alamo staff at the Antalya Airport office.
8.4
BediMay 14, 2017
Alamo was taken over by entreprise and there was no information in advance
7.4
TonyMay 8, 2017
Very good service and friendly staff. I may use again on my next visit to Dalaman as I travel to Dalaman 3-4 times a year.
Dropping off away from the airport and the time taken to check the car and fill up with fuel and then get to the airport
7.6
AHMADApril 14, 2017
Got brand new car.
Nil
8.6
JOHNApril 13, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
8.6
April 3, 2017
THE CLEAN OF CAR
NOTHINK
9.2
March 14, 2017
The car was good
I were choose peugeot car not opel !
6.8
AngelaFebruary 17, 2017
The Car rental staff were very helpful and the car was in excellent condition and value for money
I would have liked Meet and greet as it was a long walk from International terminal to Domestic Terminal, when we had already walked from Domestic to International to collect our luggage then back again to pick up the car.
8.6
February 5, 2017
Perfect
9.0
JamesJanuary 18, 2017
My upgrade to a car with a sat nav and one of the crew set the language to English before I set off
Nothing - the 1-day hire was perfect!
9.6
September 26, 2016
Great staff many thanks
it was all good
8.2
DonaldSeptember 22, 2016
The car was fine. No problems.
The office is in a different terminal, away from the international arrivals. It took 40 minutes to work out what to do and where to go. Had to walk to then domestic terminal dragging the luggage along. The staff at this terminal said there were not aware of my flight although this info was supplied at booking. Not at all happy.
6.2
May 15, 2016
Perfectly new car
Nothing
9.4
May 11, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.2
DavidMay 7, 2016
Good Car, Helpful staff, Much better experience than expected
Absolutely nothing
8.8
MohammedApril 30, 2016
The car was so much clean and fantastic. Also, the staff was helpful and nice.
8.8
April 11, 2016
Lovely stuff Very helpful
Office is not in the airport
7.2
IANJune 21, 2014
No problems with the car. Ran well. Representatives at the desk in Istanbul were very helpful
When picking up the car would have liked a more detailed map…like the one at the desk. Map was very basic. Took a while to drop off the car…only one person at the desk. Before leaving the UK informed Alamo that we would be returning the car a day earlier, but had no refund for one days less rental.
7.111111111111111
IrynaJune 1, 2014
everything was good
10.0
May 26, 2014
Trouble free car.
Distance we had to walk from International terminal 1 Desk (which was closed) to the Domestic arrivals desk. No signs on entry to the airport to Rental Car drop-off. Staff we asked had no idea either!!
5.111111111111111
HaroldMay 19, 2014
Very good warm helpful service, they were slightly compromised but the fact that the airport is still being built and their office at arrivals was not ready.
9.333333333333334
May 12, 2014
reasonable price
6.666666666666667
JohnnyMay 9, 2014
Very efficient and friendly assistance all the way.
10.0
May 1, 2014
Excellent condition
Was used by smoking clients and the nasty smell of stale cigarette smoke was present.
8.444444444444445
April 30, 2014
nice economical car
car desk in domestic building not in international terminal and no one seemed to no this, took me nearly an hour to work out there were two buildings . poor understanding of english
8.222222222222221
mohammedApril 30, 2014
THANK YOU
NATHING
8.88888888888889
edwardApril 28, 2014
Easy to add a driver.
Did not find the representative for 1 1/2 hours - there are 3 car rental office locations at Antalya Airport, each one a 6-7 minute walk,and I had to re-enter thru airport security to eventually be directed to the right place. Directions received did not go into this, simply saying, 'go to the Alamo office'.
6.0
FaisalApril 26, 2014
Good simple process
Drop off point was a bit confusing
9.11111111111111
April 23, 2014
All went smoothly and without problems.
Seems we should have nedded a card in order to get into the rental car parking. Nevertheless it was no problem in the end as we were helped by local staff.
6.222222222222222
MohammadApril 22, 2014
Just perfect.
I lost one hour searching how to drop off the car. Until one of the airport guys call them an the driver came to me and got it.
8.222222222222221
AhtApril 6, 2014
Very easy to book the car from website. Car is brand new and very clean. Value for money.
We make appointment for drop-off location but we have to wait significant time with frustrate since he always said only 5 minutes the guy will come to collect the car but it is actual more than an hour. And we have bus to catch.
7.555555555555555
JanisMarch 28, 2014
Good new car, economical, easy pick up and drop off at any time.
Problems with my cards - no one were liked although all were full with money. Finally I was forced to use my business card which fortunately was accepted. My cards were from Swedish, Dutch and UK banks. The same was with my friends cards. There were Dutch card with 20 000 Euro on it, but not valid for desk people.
9.333333333333334
AdamMarch 3, 2014
Great car and no problems with the booking.
Would have been better for the pick up to be at international arrivals as was a little confusing to get over to the domestic terminal.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Turkey
Very good
7.44444 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings