Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Megadrive logo - rentalcars.com

Megadrive Reviews Slovakia

Read customer reviews on Megadrive in Slovakia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RadoslavJanuary 14, 2017
- easy to find - car in good condition - staff polite and helpful
- took a bit longer than I expected to pick up the car
8.6
November 3, 2016
Megadrive desk was hard to find as it wasn't very clear on the signage that it was them. The enterprise logo was dominant.
8.0
August 23, 2016
The car it was in good condition. they answer all our questions. friendly stuff
They should tell me what they going to deduct after drop the car, not let me surprised for the amount they deducted later.
8.6
joseJuly 15, 2016
I like to car rent megadrive
9.2
AljosaJune 14, 2016
Everything was ok.
Not able to smoke inside the car, but I make a few stops on my trip.
9.4
June 5, 2016
Member of staff didn't explain how to drop the car off and whether someone would come and collect the keys,
7.8
EleonoraApril 19, 2016
staff's attitude and helpfulness
rental cars are located away,behind the car parking.The position of the car is not told at the desk,ou ought to play hide and seek around 30 minutes dragging your luggages along with you till you locate your car after a relentless clicking with the remote hoping to spot the flashing lights of the car. this is not a fault of Megadrive,rather BTS AP
8.6
April 17, 2016
quick pick up and drop off
small engine of the car.
8.6
March 7, 2016
Thanks for your help!
9.0
PeterJanuary 17, 2016
The counter staff (male) was very helpfull. The car was very clien and ran well.
Bumper on the car a bit too dented for my liking. Saying that it didnt affect safety or performance at all. Just a bit of an eye sore ...
9.4
November 29, 2015
New car, very nice and clean, good to drive
The windscreen wash didn't work as it had frozen, the second time in slovakia we have had this problem. Would advise people to put antifreeze in instead of water.
8.0
ROBERTJuly 17, 2015
I ORDERED A GPS BUT IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE ON PICK UP!
9.4
July 17, 2015
Friendly and helpful
No one was able to walk through with me to the car, being my first time in the airport. The person at the desk forgot to give me car park exit ticket. I had to be helped by Eurocars staff.
8.4
June 14, 2015
the car was not washed outside
8.0
November 13, 2014
The staff on return. The car was extremly clean.
Staff when i collected the vehicle. The girl looked bothered by having to process the paperwork.
8.444444444444445
DavidNovember 5, 2014
Courteous obliging staff, good vehicle in good condition and convenient location for desk and car.
Nothing
8.88888888888889
brianOctober 8, 2014
Ease of locating the megadrive desk, time to collect car and ease of returning car
alternative car
8.0
September 22, 2014
Thank you, service was really good
Car mechanical condition wasn't too good. Made quite few notices. May need check by service.
8.88888888888889
September 15, 2014
Friendly and easy going staff in SK
9.333333333333334
September 8, 2014
Read some horror stories beforehand but everything was fine, no problems at all.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
MariaJune 19, 2014
Profesional and polite staff in Kosice. We very much enjoyed dealing with you. Happy with a service provided.
10.0
June 17, 2014
Everything okay
10.0
KennethJune 9, 2014
The staff were very friendly. overall a very good experience.
8.666666666666666
ChristianMay 20, 2014
everything
nothing
9.777777777777779
AbderrahimMarch 16, 2014
Almost everything
Signage on the airport hall if mega drive
9.333333333333334
SalvatoreMarch 13, 2014
Courtesy and hospitality
9.555555555555555
GaryMarch 11, 2014
upgraded free of charge
nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Megadrive Rating
Slovakia
Excellent
8.75 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings