Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Sweden

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in Sweden and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherMarch 4, 2017
Helpfulness of the counter staff
Nothing
8.2
February 25, 2017
Convenient and easy
9.0
BryndísFebruary 21, 2017
Cood car and good service
9.0
January 20, 2017
Very good service at Arlanda and the car was what I had ordered.
9.8
January 16, 2017
Very good service, the customer staff was very helpful and professional.
9.6
EVAJanuary 2, 2017
The car was fitted with GPS free of charge.
9.2
December 19, 2016
I like Hertz they are helpful I live in the North of Sweden and they upgrade my booking to include a vehicle with spiked tyres plus the staff are very polite & efficient.
Nothing
8.0
November 15, 2016
Hertz were helpful,I live in the North of Sweden so needed studded tyres I phoned them two days before and they arranged all this for me free of charge,I also liked the girl at the collection desk she was very polite & helpful
lack of Gas stations around Marsta/Arlanda
9.2
November 6, 2016
all of course
8.8
EmanuelNovember 4, 2016
The Model of Volvo 40; the front desk services both in Head Office in Asogatan and in the Skavsta Terminal.
No comment to make
8.8
October 21, 2016
Good office location at the airport.
Weather.
7.8
October 18, 2016
car had warning lights for maintenance.
5.8
JohnAugust 29, 2016
Hassle free experience
Nothing we didn't like
8.2
PhilippeAugust 23, 2016
Nice car, in good condition. Great gas mileage.
I wish there had been some explanation about how to handle tolls in Sweden and Norway. However, the staff explained when I returned and inquired.
9.0
August 16, 2016
easy drop off
8.2
MARTINAugust 15, 2016
Lovely car in good condition
It took too long to be allocated a car at the desk...
8.6
July 23, 2016
Helpful staff. Great to be able to pick the car in the middle of Stockholm and drop it off at Arlanda.
I would like to be able to choose different currency (payment cards) when booking with "Rentalcars" as base depending on which country I rent the car in.
9.0
RichardJuly 16, 2016
Used a hybrid car for the 1st time, very impressed, responsive, able to read charge during my visit.
Dissapointed with the economy of the vehicle,in our party were 3 drivers and the economy was comparable with non hybrid.
8.8
July 5, 2016
Quality vehicle with unlimited mileage.
We had to ask for an explanation of the Sat Nav.
7.8
June 30, 2016
The car was very well
The women in arlander was very unfriendly
7.2
June 27, 2016
staff were very friendly and helpful
nothing !
9.4
AminJune 22, 2016
Easy rent
Nothing
8.0
June 11, 2016
Very nice rep in Korprinson. He was very helpful.
8.8
June 5, 2016
upgrade
lack of flexibility about the time for pick up earlier.
7.8
June 3, 2016
Perfect customer service
All was good
9.8
KrzysztofMay 21, 2016
Quick pick up.
Quite a long distance to walk from the car drop off parking to the departure hall.
9.6
ClaesMay 8, 2016
The upgrade was excellent . Just one remark. Have someone explain how the car lock works. Was a bit to simple and advanced. But no complaints.
No comments
9.0
May 3, 2016
Good value for money and friendly helpful staff
All good
9.4
April 26, 2016
Car was fantastic!
Ignored at leave-off by personell
6.8
ShaunApril 25, 2016
Staff were very helpfull
nothing
8.2
April 12, 2016
Booked a Fiesta, got a brand new Focus.
8.2
March 2, 2016
I spent just a few minutes to get the car.
Automatic gear. But this was not really a problem. When coming back to airport it was not easy for me to find the HERTZ parking place and I was driving around buildings.... Signs are probably not your responsability, as this is Airport general signing and guiding...
9.2
February 22, 2016
nothing
9.0
PerFebruary 15, 2016
The was not clean inside
7.6
JacobFebruary 15, 2016
Keurige auto, geschikt voor de winterse omstandigheden.
8.6
PhilJanuary 11, 2016
Everything
No complaints
9.0
JonDecember 23, 2015
Everything. Really nice car, clean, low consumption.. Muuuch better than I expected!
8.8
MariamNovember 16, 2015
The car was beautiful, and the gaff excellent
Had hard time to find were to drop the keys after hours
9.0
johannesOctober 20, 2015
to much administration by picking up the car
7.6
ArvindOctober 19, 2015
Everything excellent.
Low tyre pressure sign inspite of proper air pressure.
8.8
September 30, 2015
The staff was helpful,and the car was very clean.
We needed to pay a big amount of deposit.
8.0
September 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and uncomplicated upgrade, low rates
8.8
RichardSeptember 18, 2015
Very help full and friendly.
8.4
September 14, 2015
unlimited millage, clean car, overall good.
not very economy but very comfortable
8.8
MarySeptember 9, 2015
The car did what a car should!
I didn't know which end of the road Hertz was at and it was only because I checked with Volvo that I found it. Otherwise I might have walked all the way back up the road. This information needs to be clearer for visitors to Skelleftea. Hertz is behind Volvo near the E4 road and bridge.
9.0
September 7, 2015
The well equipped car; the easy and fast pick up and drop off; the very friendly people at drop off
8.4
TrevorSeptember 1, 2015
Employee showed us how to change navigation to English and quick instruction on vehicle
No car instructions in Volvo book in English
9.4
TERENCEAugust 28, 2015
Rentalcars got me the best price to start with and then I had a free upgrade. Brilliant as cars in Sweden car hire is expensive compared to the rest of Europe.
9.2
JonathanAugust 26, 2015
Staff were great Car was really good
Some more information could of been provided on parking. This was difficult if you didn't speak Swedish. But this is being super picky
8.4
GaryAugust 25, 2015
a fantastic service i will use Hertz and rental cars within the future
giving the car back LOL
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Sweden
Excellent
8.65625 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Sweden