Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Saudi Arabia

Read customer reviews on Budget in Saudi Arabia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 29, 2017
Excellent
7.8
MohammedJune 13, 2017
The fast upgrade.
Smoking smells.
6.4
RobertMay 14, 2017
The counter staff and the check in/check out team on the lot were extremely helpful.
Prices too high on the additional kilometers over 200 per day. Is there a package or model of car that can be offered for greater distances, especially in Saudi Arabia?
9.2
May 14, 2017
Nice staff
Not the car which I choose
8.4
WaillMarch 27, 2017
Helpful Staff quick process
car was in a pretty bad shape scratches everywhere
8.4
BandarMarch 11, 2017
Price
Interior was not clean.
8.4
January 16, 2017
It was very easy to obtain and deposit the car. The desk staff were very competent.
The car had obviously been used by smokers and thus smelled of smoke.
8.0
November 29, 2016
Nice staff
Very bad directions to find the place to drop the car !!!!
7.0
MohammadAugust 31, 2016
The price of rental was cheaper at the desk than what I got from you
7.0
khaledJuly 30, 2016
collect car location was not airport,itwas atairport rd. the total price was higher than budget front desk price
6.4
AbdulazizJune 24, 2016
The price , there was many rental car offices in the airport and they was to cheapest than the car I rent.
7.4
April 18, 2016
cleaness
high price
7.4
January 4, 2016
I had a small issue and needed to alter my dates for the car. In trying to change the date, they didn't have my car so I had to pick a different copy and car. Your website was fantastic! The changes were made incredibly smooth and I was given the difference back with no additional charges or costs. I would definitely recommend using RentalCars.com!
9.2
December 31, 2015
fast process and esay procedure
Car conditions
8.6
IkramNovember 8, 2015
Car engine is in order
condition of car body wise and internally is avg.
7.0
November 2, 2015
imployee treatment
nothing
7.0
November 1, 2015
Non
Inside this car every thing is blackout , you can not see your behind Many spots on the black body of this car
5.6
HussamOctober 3, 2015
Couldn't upgrade to a bigger car at the front desk.
8.2
September 17, 2015
All was good
I had to change my flight plan and returned the car two days early, but could not get refund or credit for the unused period
7.8
RakanSeptember 5, 2015
the rep at budget had no idea about my booking saying that he did not get any email or memo about it... so he had no car for me.. luckily he had available cars at his lot, otherwise he would had asked me to leave.
8.4
August 14, 2015
Ease to finalize the process to get the car and to drop off at different location.
I did not get the car which I requested on rentalcars.com even when I got confirmation form Budget.
7.8
ahmedFebruary 23, 2015
No things
Too bad The car was dirty
5.0
FrankFebruary 6, 2015
Good car, good location and efficient pick up
Return was a bit time consuming no clear direction to car return parking
7.8
NaelOctober 2, 2014
Easy o deal with. Friendly
8.666666666666666
AhmedAugust 18, 2014
Easy check in
Gps system not avaliable in most cars
6.444444444444445
MURATJune 20, 2014
I booked corolla and the car was an old car with lots of scratches on it, when I complained about it they gave me a newer car but downgraded to Yaris. And this made me un happy. No automatic doors and windows, less strong AC. In such cases other companies upgrade the car not downgrade.
6.0
June 18, 2014
Every thing is good
8.222222222222221
May 26, 2014
Receipt and delivery speed
None Remarks
6.0
AbdallahMay 15, 2014
The location of office is good
Non effective of employee The cost provided through the net is higher than what provided at desk so next time will not use net
6.888888888888889
MohamedMay 4, 2014
Automatic car with strong A/C
Qty of fuel just cover about 100 Km- and allow KM Is 175 Km- and yu have to search for Fuel station to keep the car running
6.444444444444445
NoorulhaqueApril 16, 2014
Efficient staff at reception desk.
Staff at vehicle collection desk, not very welcoming. Not even smiling. I was there with family with small kids. it took more than 45 minutes to collect car. No one even asked us for water or seat. Very disappointed. The car condition was also not good.
4.444444444444445
FaisalApril 12, 2014
Counter staff were fast and expedient,
The off terminal location, transportation to the location and staff were horrible! Care had 50,000+ kilometres and it was not in a good condition.
4.666666666666667
ABDULRAHMANApril 6, 2014
Staff
The car was not clean and the tires were damaged. The car condition was poor.
5.111111111111111
grahamMarch 8, 2014
Great staff
Time waiting at park to collect car was too long - seemed to be lack of staff at a morning peak time.
7.555555555555555
MOHAMMEDFebruary 28, 2014
the car to be full with gas
nothing
9.11111111111111
ChristopherFebruary 27, 2014
Helpful desk attendant made the rental to work despite a problem in paperwork
7.777777777777778
February 12, 2014
quick return for the car and good condition.
Bad and very poor instructions for finding the location of the car at the airport, car cleanliness could be better as I have seen stinks over the back seat.
6.222222222222222
February 3, 2014
First time on my life take a car from accompany with dark place you can't see any thing on the car!!! Just sign "night time"
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Saudi Arabia
Good
6.66667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings