Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Saudi Arabia

Find great prices with Avis in Saudi Arabia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 1 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.38

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Saudi Arabia, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Saudi Arabia through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Saudi Arabia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    7.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.2

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Saudi Arabia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Hamza Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal 12 February 2018
Excellent nothing
10.0
Anonymous Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal 29 January 2018
good car Expensive, high rate !
7.2
ABDULLAH Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal 29 October 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Mitsubishi Bajero is really uncomfortable car... pls AVIS don't hire this car!!
6.8
Ibrahim King Khalid International Airport 09 August 2017
Very clean car & excellent mechanical condition
10.0
Imed Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - North Terminal 06 August 2017
easy to find no Navigation System in the car
6.4
Khaleel Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - North Terminal 24 July 2017
Team was so kind Car wasn't clean and full of smoke smell.
5.2
Anonymous Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal 29 June 2017
The service agents were quite pleasant and helpful. They helped me to quickly and easily get my car and be on my journey. Drop off process was VERY slow and the attitude of the workers was quite negative.
7.6
Anonymous Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal 28 May 2017
Car didn't have full tank of fuel when I picked it up. Return area is extremely poorly signposted and hard to find.
6.6
Anonymous Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport - South Terminal 24 April 2017
the excellent service of avis staff the fuel tank was not full
9.0
Anonymous King Khalid International Airport 05 April 2017
quick drop off, car in good condition, car does not smell like cigarettes pick up time was long and employees appeared confused about online booking
8.8

Top Companies in Saudi Arabia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.8125 Ratings: 323
2 Hanco car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.68 Ratings: 41
3 Best Rent a Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.56 Ratings: 808
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.38 Ratings: 114
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.05 Ratings: 12
See all companies in Saudi Arabia

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.