Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Russia

Read customer reviews on Avis in Russia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlejandroSeptember 5, 2017
Bad english level
Attitude
6.6
August 30, 2017
Very good service. Thank you
-
9.2
August 17, 2017
Nice Avis guy~
8.4
August 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great car.
The counter was understaffed at the time we arrived. Only one person to service several people
7.4
AntonJuly 29, 2017
Helpfulness of receptionist The car was close to the exit from terminal The spare tyre was present The child seat was in the car though it was not requested
It would be good to have the cellphone holder for navigation purpose in the car already
8.4
ShutingJune 6, 2017
the condition of the car was really good, staff was nice and helpful.
hard to find if coming out of the international terminal.
7.4
October 10, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and helped me well when the car was temporarily impounded by police for a parking violation of me. Car was of high quality (Nissan Teana) with good fuel economy.
8.8
MarkSeptember 28, 2016
I asked for VW JETTA but for a Ford Focus instead.
6.8
September 26, 2016
Very good experience
9.2
August 22, 2016
The counter should be opened from 9am, but staff arrived at 10am
8.2
FriedrichAugust 1, 2016
Friendly and helpful personal with excellent English (which is not normal in Vladivostok). Suggestion: It would be a great asset for rentalcars to offer real 4x4 vehicles with complete Camping Equipment for offraod tours
9.2
IliaJuly 21, 2016
Personel was very friendly and helpful!!
Location of the cars
8.2
AlexandreJanuary 1, 2015
Very good, very enjoyable, Thank you very much, that make my trip nice and easy. Happy new year to all team. With best regards Alex
8.4
RicoOctober 31, 2014
Everything OK, Thanks a lot.
10.0
February 6, 2014
In general the service was good, and there was no delay.
I was lucky I had someone who speaks Russian. Not a single English word by the staff.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Russia
Excellent
8.08235 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings