Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Russia

Find great prices with Avis in Russia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 25 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.19333

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Russia
  • Our customers said Avis in Russia is easy to find
  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Russia is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Russia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.7

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Russia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Alejandro Pulkovo Airport 05 September 2017
Bad english level Attitude
6.6
Anonymous Kazan International Airport 30 August 2017
Very good service. Thank you -
9.2
Anonymous Yemelianovo Airport 17 August 2017
Nice Avis guy~
8.4
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 13 August 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great car. The counter was understaffed at the time we arrived. Only one person to service several people
7.4
Anton Ufa International Airport 29 July 2017
Helpfulness of receptionist The car was close to the exit from terminal The spare tyre was present The child seat was in the car though it was not requested It would be good to have the cellphone holder for navigation purpose in the car already
8.4
Shuting Irkutsk International Airport 06 June 2017
the condition of the car was really good, staff was nice and helpful. hard to find if coming out of the international terminal.
7.4
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 10 October 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and helped me well when the car was temporarily impounded by police for a parking violation of me. Car was of high quality (Nissan Teana) with good fuel economy.
8.8
Mark Ufa International Airport 28 September 2016
I asked for VW JETTA but for a Ford Focus instead.
6.8
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 26 September 2016
Very good experience
9.2
Anonymous Irkutsk International Airport 22 August 2016
The counter should be opened from 9am, but staff arrived at 10am
8.2

Top Companies in Russia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.4 Ratings: 16
2 Rentmotors car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.49231 Ratings: 617
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.19333 Ratings: 245
4 IdRIVE car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.925 Ratings: 18
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 80
See all companies in Russia