Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Russia

Find great prices with Avis in Russia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 31 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.37143

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Russia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Russia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 10 October 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and helped me well when the car was temporarily impounded by police for a parking violation of me. Car was of high quality (Nissan Teana) with good fuel economy.
8.8
Mark Ufa International Airport 28 September 2016
I asked for VW JETTA but for a Ford Focus instead.
6.8
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 26 September 2016
Very good experience
9.2
Anonymous Irkutsk International Airport 22 August 2016
The counter should be opened from 9am, but staff arrived at 10am
8.2
Friedrich Vladivostok Downtown 01 August 2016
Friendly and helpful personal with excellent English (which is not normal in Vladivostok). Suggestion: It would be a great asset for rentalcars to offer real 4x4 vehicles with complete Camping Equipment for offraod tours
9.2
Ilia Domodedovo Airport 21 July 2016
Personel was very friendly and helpful!! Location of the cars
8.2
Alexandre Pulkovo Airport 01 January 2015
Very good, very enjoyable, Thank you very much, that make my trip nice and easy. Happy new year to all team. With best regards Alex
8.4
Rico Domodedovo Airport 31 October 2014
Everything OK, Thanks a lot.
10.0
Anonymous Kurumoch International Airport 06 February 2014
In general the service was good, and there was no delay. I was lucky I had someone who speaks Russian. Not a single English word by the staff.
9.6

Top Companies in Russia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Rentmotors car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.64167 Ratings: 434
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.37143 Ratings: 185
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 49
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.63333 Ratings: 148
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.43333 Ratings: 78
See all companies in Russia