Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Serbia

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Serbia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MillSeptember 28, 2016
Great Service
Nothing
8.8
LibbyApril 30, 2016
Easy to find the desk location. The car was clean. The car did 103000 km. Thats a lot!!
The staff was not very patient (considering that we are a family with kids after night with not sleeping)..We ordered Opel and got Chevrolete. The clerk represented it to us as if we don't have any other choice.They wanted to charge us extra 30 euro for bringing back the car early saying that someone will wait for us but there wasn't any.
7.2
valdoFebruary 14, 2016
Car does not have alarm
8.0
January 4, 2016
Friendly service
Return required arranging a time for an employee to grant access to the parking lot. Seemed like this can be eliminated for rentals.
7.8
November 17, 2015
Staff very correct and professional.
Return of car a bit complicated at Belgrade airport , something that needs to be improved but that does not depend on you, rather the airport.
7.8
October 23, 2015
Staff and location of the desk
Did not get the car i wanted. The car i got had too many klms and not fuel efficient at all
6.6
MilanOctober 1, 2015
Good service
7.4
September 4, 2015
Very well run Hertz subsidiary.
Waiting to collect a car after a very long flight.
8.2
aleksandarJuly 7, 2015
pick up and drop off location
8.4
April 4, 2015
All
9.2
ANNAFebruary 19, 2015
winter tyres
that we've only got one key and that there was no manual of the car inside it
8.6
DraganaNovember 22, 2014
They were very professional and efficient. This is second time we use Hertz through your site and we are definitely going to use it again.
9.2
IMRENovember 14, 2014
Very easy was finding everything.
I like everything
9.777777777777779
November 1, 2014
Staff not particularly friendly had to ask for a map or wouldn't have got one
8.444444444444445
PetrAugust 20, 2014
The car was very convenient for travel in the Balkan countries. Fuel consumption was small. Dimensions allowed to park in almost any accessible location.
9.777777777777779
JasonJuly 10, 2014
Staff were nice about a mix up.
Originally had trouble, as I had booked a Captiva, and was given a much smaller vehicle. They said they don't do Captiva anymore. But that is what I booked and paid for. We needed it for our luggage. The smaller SUV did not fit. So they had to get it from another office, which took extra time. But the staff were nice.
8.444444444444445
June 10, 2014
I like the staff representative and professionalism. I like the cooperation and the collection of the car.
No staff available at early hours ie. 4 or 5am. The desk opens at 8am. dropped keys at the desk where no one is at present. It can be easily made liable for any damage if there is no representative to verify any potential damage to the car. Credit card money too much reserved approximately 600 euro. Overall, if some of these mentioned above are a bit more easier or better the service would be fantastic.
7.777777777777778
May 30, 2014
Easy to book online. Staff friendly and informative. They even offered assistance with my luggage.
10.0
May 8, 2014
clean car, good service
Vehicle on the website was a Yarris and whilst it states a similar car, the vehicle I got FIAT Panda is a smaller in size
8.222222222222221
NianApril 2, 2014
All was as expected nothing more and nothing less.
No dislikes, as expected all went normal.
10.0
February 25, 2014
The people. Really helpful.The car being next to the counter.
Nothing to highlight!
8.88888888888889
February 4, 2014
very professional! even a whether forecast...
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Serbia
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings