Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Romania

Read customer reviews on Budget in Romania and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OvidiuOctober 21, 2017
Value for money, good pick up service
Really poor engine, poor return service ( waiting for shuttle >20 min )
7.0
October 18, 2017
Great service compared to many. Politeness and customer service also goes a very long way.
8.6
PaulSeptember 13, 2017
We almost lost thw flight because of traffic, one of the member of stuff helped us to reach the airport under 10 mins. Thank you
8.0
August 19, 2017
They held the shuttle bus while we redelivered the car as we were running late , very helpful and friendly
8.0
AnneAugust 14, 2017
overall a positive experince
value for money
7.8
ANDREI-COSMINJuly 6, 2017
keep it up.
7.8
GemmaApril 16, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff
9.0
January 28, 2017
great price
very long time on collection and delivery . accused me of damaging the vehicle but later on cleared by budget desk at airport. made me late and horriefied
8.0
May 16, 2016
Incident with car delt immediately by company
7.6
GeorgeAugust 19, 2015
Very good service!
Engine on the carr to small,no torque:(
8.0
July 20, 2015
The car was new
I have booked a Mondeo and they give me a Dacia Duster 4wd Too small for 5 persons especially the back !
7.2
May 14, 2015
Service and the car
The address when to return the car was not correct, it did create a few problems
9.0
September 24, 2014
I like generaly everithing.Thanks
10.0
FrankSeptember 19, 2014
The tires on the car were worn.
7.777777777777778
September 7, 2014
I have asked for a Hyundai and received a Dacia
8.666666666666666
August 25, 2014
Excellent condition of the car: clean, well maintained, powerful engine, well equiped.
9.333333333333334
ThomasJuly 28, 2014
The free upgrade
No information how and when the access payment will be back in my account
9.11111111111111
January 29, 2014
Very positive experience, staff was very professional, excellent communication, very straight forward process, clean car, so highly recommended.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Romania
Excellent
8.85 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings