Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Puerto Rico

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Puerto Rico and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 8, 2017
THE BOOKING AND CLASS OF CAR
SERVICE COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE BETTER. TYPICAL OF PR PERSONNEL TO COMMUNICATE WITH CO-WORKERS FIRST BEFORE THE CUSTOMER.
6.8
February 27, 2017
Staff was courteous and empathetic.
It took 2 hours of waiting to get my vehicle.
6.8
February 24, 2017
Service
Car suspension was very rough and uncomfortable.
8.2
February 9, 2017
The Totya was good to drive and saved gas.
At the airport the Thrifty rental representative could not find my order. He asked us to wait for other rep to assist us. It consumed our time about 30 minutes. After that we're happy with the car. :-)
8.4
January 9, 2017
Costumer service was very good. They were able to answer all our questions regarding car rental and directions.
I had to take time to point out the different dents or scratches to car.
7.0
January 4, 2017
a little pricey and the seats were too low
8.4
CarlosJanuary 4, 2017
Quick and way pick up
The remote did not work.
8.0
DanielDecember 23, 2016
All was good
All was good
9.6
OdemarisAugust 31, 2016
Great service and excellent prices
8.6
July 6, 2016
Pick up and drop off were very easy
GPS was not updated.
8.8
DavidMay 10, 2016
Great service
Every thing was ok
8.6
April 25, 2016
Overall very good
Hidden charges
9.0
February 21, 2016
It was convenient- however when calling airport rental place, no one answers the phone.
Booking onsite price was higher. Never had a chance to inspect the car prior to picking it up.
7.2
November 2, 2015
The service and Price
Went To return the car it was no one there
9.0
HansyJune 23, 2015
Excellent
8.4
yamiletteMay 5, 2015
I got the car that i wanted
that i had to prepay the car before i even got to see it and i didn't use i for the time that i prepaid it for.
8.4
January 28, 2015
ALL THANK YOU
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Puerto Rico
Excellent
8.23333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings