Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Puerto Rico

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Puerto Rico and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JOSEDecember 5, 2016
The staff was courteous. The car was clean and in great condition.
9.2
November 28, 2016
easy going..
I have nothing bad to said.
9.4
November 2, 2016
Service was great!
9.0
JoseOctober 30, 2016
All good
No coment
8.8
EdwinSeptember 26, 2016
easyness of the entire process
None
8.2
September 17, 2016
Staff was friendly
Only 2 people at counter and the wait to get car was close to an hour. Needed more people to help get line down.
8.8
ElenaSeptember 16, 2016
exceeded the expectations
9.2
September 10, 2016
I was able to upgrade although not for 2 days.
Not being able to upgrade on the spot. Furthermore, insurance was really expensive.
6.4
August 30, 2016
quick rental
Dings everywere
7.6
August 27, 2016
Excellent value for a new vehicle, in very good condition. This was also a much speedier process than I have had at another rental car company in Aguadilla in the past.
The desk representative was not very friendly. She was also rather abrupt, and did not effectively explain things. I was left feeling confused and uncomfortable. Luckily, everything went smoothly, and we had no issues with the rental. She was more pleasant upon our returning the vehicle.
7.8
July 23, 2016
The customer service people
The car
7.6
June 21, 2016
I appreciated the ease of the rental process.
I would've like to have upgraded but I was not provided with the opportunity.
8.4
June 19, 2016
Drove a Kia Sportage for the first time; really liked the car.
Dark interior; no floor mat on front passenger floor.
7.2
GlendaJune 5, 2016
The staff polite and very nice. Thanks to all of them.
Nothing.
8.4
daniloMay 30, 2016
zuleika was great
8.2
May 7, 2016
They charged extra mony
6.8
LuisApril 29, 2016
People working the counter were nice and professional upon arriving and departing. I left may sunglasses in the mini and they helped return them to me while I was leaving. Will use again.
Had issues with the tires making noise. Before leave it told one of the reps but he said it would be fine. When I return the vehicle the person. Checking the car wouldn't greet us after I greeted him.
7.0
April 20, 2016
Got us through Mts and rainforest!
Small
7.0
April 12, 2016
I liked the company
What I did not like the office area are not very welcoming.
9.0
April 12, 2016
The process was a breeze with no issues. It was my first time renting a car so I was hoping that there would be no trouble and there wasn't.
There was one person attending the counter for both pickups and returns which in turn made the pickup much longer
8.4
AnitaFebruary 16, 2016
Brand new car, fast efficient staff.
Thought car rental was on airport grounds. Shuttles were fast and plenty just didn't know I needed to look for them.
9.2
February 14, 2016
Price changed at pickup
7.8
AracelisJanuary 4, 2016
I liked the way the employees treated me. They were so nice and attentive.
I didn't like the dirt in the car. The windows and the rugs were dirty. And another thing that I didn't like was that they didn't let me choose my car. They gave me the car they wanted. You should take this in consideration and your will reach perfection.
8.2
December 23, 2015
very economical excellent handling and power plenty of room. quiet and smooth Excellent Internet pricing
8.8
December 7, 2015
Price
7.6
October 20, 2015
Great Staff
8.6
August 25, 2015
Friendly staff.
Hard to find I know up point at airport. Off site place also hard to find.
7.2
LuisApril 30, 2015
Quick service
8.0
April 16, 2015
New car provided, courtious staff. Would hire them again.
Location can be difficult to find.
8.8
February 6, 2015
Is excellent
9.8
WilliamJanuary 5, 2015
Excellent
8.4
December 18, 2014
Overall everything was great
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Puerto Rico
Good
6.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings