Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Panek in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelFebruary 20, 2017
Super car with sufficient power. Great friendly staff.
8.2
January 29, 2017
Everything was ok. Very friendly and helpful staff and procedure explained swiftly and clearly.
9.2
December 18, 2016
No compllaints at all, overall a very nice experience.
9.0
DavidNovember 13, 2016
everything was fine
-
9.6
lukaszNovember 9, 2016
Smile and happy customer service Thank you That what I expecting from customer service smile on the face and positive happy experience
nothing
9.8
November 8, 2016
The ease at which the car could be picked up.
9.4
LeszekOctober 13, 2016
All right, well done!
9.4
September 30, 2016
The service of staff
Damage to wheel rim on pick up.
8.4
JosiahSeptember 30, 2016
Counter staff extremely helpful. Even volunteered to help refill car tank.
9.4
vincentSeptember 28, 2016
Everything perfect
8.6
September 22, 2016
Not navigation in my model
7.6
VaclavSeptember 6, 2016
Car was clean and new, ewerything was OK.
Location of the counter, for the first time difficult to find.
8.0
RobertAugust 30, 2016
We booked car to be picked up at 10 pm (which was after normal working hours) and staff arrived perfectly on time. He was really helpful and patient (we had two toddlers which were very excited and noisy).
8.6
IlonaAugust 23, 2016
wash screen tank was completely empty, it should not be like this. I bought one and left the bill for it in the letter box with car keys as no one was there when I dropped a car.
7.2
August 10, 2016
The guy who looked after next at the desk. Very good
9.6
JohnnyJuly 27, 2016
Condition of the car
N/a
8.8
July 21, 2016
- brand new car
- car was fitted with winter tyres which are not suitable for summer high temperatures - Panek didn't have my booking on my arrival. Staff member had to make two phone calls with head office
8.0
June 27, 2016
Ewhole servoce was amazing including the car ive rented
Everything was great
9.0
PaulJune 6, 2016
Liked the flexibility of being able to pick up the car at one airport and then drop it off at another - and the initial staff who dealt with us upon collection were very efficient.
When we returned the car to Gdansk and went to find the representative to come and check the car over, there was a sign on the counter that said "back in a few minutes"... so we waited, and waited - and after 45 minutes when no-one had returned to the desk, phoned the number quoted. No one answered.
7.4
JohnJune 2, 2016
Friendly easy staff to deal with. New vehicle supplied.
Upgrade was to a van that was more difficult to manoeuvre. Luggage area of vehicle needed cleaning. Few Panek spaces in car park made returning harder. Temporary offices are small and hard to find.
8.6
LukaszJune 2, 2016
customer service excellent.
Got a smaller car. Had to wait over 30 min for someone to arrive with keys.
8.0
MariaMay 6, 2016
It was a very good choice of car and rental agency
9.2
April 23, 2016
Car had a few dents but all the rest was great. Cheers
8.8
MatsApril 19, 2016
To get a brand new car is always a good surprise! We were 6 persons whereof 5 golfers, with golf equipment. The car was perfect for us!
To make an extra deposit when the car was prepaid. I am still waiting for your cancellation of the deposit fee.
9.0
April 14, 2016
To put more sign to show where to come with the car in the Rental Car Return Area
9.8
ZbigniewApril 11, 2016
Panek's customer service at Gdansk Airport.
9.4
RaymondMarch 11, 2016
Nice car and good value for money
Smelt of cigarette smoke inside.
9.2
AndrzejMarch 5, 2016
Good and fast service.
9.0
JamesFebruary 9, 2016
Friendly serice
Extra charge of €50 when I said I would also be driving in Slovakia. This seems strange when both countries are in the EU.
9.4
December 14, 2015
Got what i payed for
Staff need english training.
8.6
December 10, 2015
Everything was very quickly and simply!
No comments
8.6
JamesDecember 2, 2015
Excellent car, excellent helpful staff.
Difficult to find at the temporary hut at the back of the car park!
8.4
October 15, 2015
New model of Toyota Aygo. Very clean and efficient car.
8.8
October 5, 2015
All was very good. Thanks a lot.
8.8
October 4, 2015
good
nothing special to mention
8.0
September 30, 2015
Everything was OK
Nothing, there were no problems.
7.8
BlazejSeptember 24, 2015
Friendly staff and pricing.
Temporary location off the arrivals terminal due to renovation of the Cracow airport. It takes around ten minutes to get there by foot. There is also a shuttle bus, but it was difficult to spot the one that goes the right way.
9.2
guySeptember 19, 2015
Very helpful staff
N/a
8.6
September 18, 2015
Counter service agent was very professional and helpful. He presents a vary good front for his company.
sat nav was a little old and a little small.
9.0
September 15, 2015
Excellent customer service I will definitely recommend them in future
9.2
August 24, 2015
No one was on the desk at 9. They should be open. Didn't know what to do with the key
6.0
August 10, 2015
All eas ok
O
8.0
August 8, 2015
Agent programmed satnav for us.
Satnav hadn't been updated so repeatedly told us to turn left/right/turn around when we were on the middle stretch of the A4 travelling to Crakow. I also thought the price was a bit expensive.
6.8
PhilipJuly 25, 2015
clean car
drop-off place at Warsaw Modlin airport was not indicated. I had to ask it to a person working for Avis
7.4
SampsaJuly 21, 2015
Everything was just how we agreed. Car and seats for children were very good and brand new.
Would like to have more specific information where to find and return the car. Only information I got was Poznan train station and Gdansk airport. Both of them are quite big places...
6.6
EinarJuly 18, 2015
everyting was fine.
9.4
JanuszJuly 7, 2015
Everytings
7.8
June 30, 2015
Good price, nice, clean car. Had the extras we had booked.
Car wasn't full...full to full was an industry standard when I worked in rental. Staff not there when returning. At 16.45.
7.6
JohnJune 20, 2015
Guy on the counter was useful when the Tom Tom didn't work, printing a map out for us, much appreciated.
8.0
ANTHONYJune 19, 2015
Very pleasant helpful staff !well done to them
Paper work old fashioned and slow !
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Panek Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.625 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings