Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Express in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichelleJuly 24, 2017
Ease and a great car
7.2
HallvardJuly 21, 2017
Dropoff location in Kraków was remote and poorly marked.
7.2
HerbertJuly 20, 2017
Everything went smoothly and quickly, helpful staff, no problems at all.
9.0
ChristopherJuly 18, 2017
Pick up and drop off right at Rzeszow train station; employee was very nice and helpful; I got exactly the car I signed up for -- I've rented about 50 cars in my life and I'm not sure that's ever happened
Nothing -- really good
9.6
JaroslawJuly 18, 2017
Car was clean on pickup, no mechanical problems. Good size for a couple and 2+2 luggage. Good value for money.
None
7.8
July 17, 2017
Recommended to all Spot on site
7.8
ZbigniewJuly 16, 2017
They offered bigger car than we ordered.
Small mistake was made on car inspection on collection at Warsaw airport. Big scratches on site of the car were not noted on protocol.
7.4
TomaJuly 12, 2017
Staff did great job!
Not economic car
8.6
PrakashJuly 12, 2017
Very nice experience. Friendly staff. I was given a seat leon and it is almost brand new car. It was very easy and quick to pickup. Car had all the basic accessories that i needed. I recommend Express.
N/A
9.2
KrzysztofJuly 10, 2017
Very relayable car rental company. Friendly staff. Quick and esy service.
Cleanless of the windscreen (inside the car)
8.6
AmrJuly 10, 2017
Staff at Express was very supportive and prompt. However I only trust rental car for their recommendations
9.2
AmrJuly 10, 2017
Very fast an accurate. I trust rental cars with their recommendations. Always best prices
All is good
8.4
July 10, 2017
Nice and friendly service.
9.0
July 10, 2017
Very quick drop off
Very slow pick up
6.4
PrzemyslawJuly 8, 2017
Baby seat was already in the car. That is very helpful but not everyone understands that.
8.6
July 6, 2017
Counter staff waited late for my arrival and handled process efficciently
No complauints. Car was perhaps a little old.
7.8
GranvilleJuly 4, 2017
Very easy to find counter staff and car rental parking, nice and new car at very affordable price. Nothing to envy to other high rated rental companies.
Nothing
9.2
MichaelJuly 3, 2017
a driver came to us so we could drop off the car at our hotel. Also they were very accommodating with changes.
8.8
jeremyJune 29, 2017
The car was excellent , clean , and good value
Waited 20mins for the staff member to be at the express counter . There was nobody there when we arrived.
7.6
June 26, 2017
Not enough staff at the desk. There was a bit of a wait.
6.2
June 25, 2017
Quick service/deposit back on my account with same day of dropping car of. Would recommend to others.
Didn't like the car but hey ho what you pay is what you get.
7.8
June 22, 2017
cheap and good
too long to find the parking by return in katowice
8.2
DominikaJune 21, 2017
Excellent service as always x pleasent staff and very quick pick up of the car
7.6
GilbertJune 20, 2017
Very good
7.0
June 19, 2017
Staff are very helpful
Brakes on car slow to respond Fuel Consumption was high. Gears very loose. Car felt general unsafe
7.6
KevinJune 16, 2017
The whole process was seamless and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Nothing
9.0
GeorgeJune 16, 2017
Everything was ready for us, just a simple matter of signing some necessary documentation, no hard sell on possible options.
8.6
MateuszJune 14, 2017
There's a big diffrence in price. I'm from Poland but I paid like I was foreign tourist. I really don't like it. Next time I will go to Express Car in Krakow directly. I will never use your website again!
8.2
June 12, 2017
I was not aware that the drop off was not a rental store. And we were there 1 hour before time, so we had to wait 1 hour on the person taking the car.
8.2
June 8, 2017
Staff were very efficient and it was extremely quick.
Staff were acceptable but not very friendly.
6.6
June 8, 2017
The price
7.8
MartinJune 8, 2017
Staff very helpful. Car excellent
Wait for pick up as was not ready at stated time. Length of time for return of deposit
7.4
AndrewJune 5, 2017
everything else
car a bit underpowered had to drop gears for hills
8.6
MartinJune 4, 2017
Great service from start to finish. Helpful and car was very clean and pleasure to drive.
Deposit money still not recieved back 2 days later?
7.6
MARYJune 3, 2017
Personnel great! Car good Little remote to pick up ... hoped it was closer to town . Overall happy with deal.
Felt they did not check the car good for scratches etc on departure but went over it with fine tooth comb on return... didn't feel it was fair. On departure I made him put down several scratches that were not previously listed and I have the feeling if I hadn't .. I might have been charged when I returned although I was not responsible for them.
7.4
RichardJune 3, 2017
The car was perfect for our needs and the service you provided was excellent
No complaints at all
9.0
MatthewJune 1, 2017
Friendly staff, great car and great value.
9.2
May 31, 2017
Car was economic and in a good state. It had an air condition.
Central lock remote wasn't workin but it was down to the battery which was replaced day after by member of staff.
6.4
May 25, 2017
Staff extremely helpful even thou it was busy Easter time at the counter. Deposit returned within 3 days. Got upgraded car that was faantastic!!!
Nothing-10/10
9.2
May 25, 2017
Very efficient no issues.
8.6
NaleniMay 24, 2017
Comfortable
Agent spoke very little English
7.8
May 22, 2017
We picked up the car at around midnight and there was no one at the deskids.There were 5 other people that needed to pick up the car and only one member of staff was dealing with it. At this time of the night knowing how many car collections were reserved it would be better if two members of staff were ready to speed the process
6.8
May 21, 2017
Exactly why There isnt a office desk, I could change the Meeting point of pickup and leave the car. This fact was definitevely Very important. I liked It Very much.
I didnt that Express doesnt haverá a office desk at the train station. I tried to find It when I arrive at Gdansk, 2 days before the start date of the Rental. Then, I have to make a phone call and solve this problem.
7.8
LanceMay 18, 2017
No fuss, no muss, no sweat, no problem
9.2
FrancescoMay 17, 2017
Free upgrade from compact to Suv
None
8.6
DavidMay 17, 2017
The guy who we dealt with was polite and very helpful even showed us which train platform we needed on departure.
8.0
JorgeMay 16, 2017
Express service as usual
Car didn´t have media player with usb or usb charger. My personal view though :), depend on phone music.
9.0
PiotrMay 14, 2017
No hassles, fast pick up and return. Nice and clean car.
Nothing, all perfect.
8.8
MartonMay 9, 2017
Great customer service, both prior the rental over the phone and during the car pickup. The car was in a good condition. Overall experience - excellent
8.6
May 4, 2017
The counter staff could have been a bit more cheerful
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.27222 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Poland