Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Express in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StuartMarch 25, 2017
Excellent service from the staff in Krakow Very friendly and made it clear and simple to understand
The car park..... 5 floors up lol
9.2
March 25, 2017
Spot on service ...Mill be using again!
9.4
March 18, 2017
great new electronic system which made it very easy relaxed staff very easy drop-off efficient drop off procedure
9.8
March 17, 2017
Helpful staff. Easy to find. Very cheap rental.
The car was a basic model (not even electric windows) and bodywork in poor condition but worth the price ;)
8.8
GoranMarch 16, 2017
efficiency
deposit
9.6
March 12, 2017
courtesy of the staff
8.4
VasilisMarch 11, 2017
Perfect customer service. Helpful employees. Car in perfect condition and very clean. Highly professionals.
Everything was as it should be. No negative comments.
8.8
NearMarch 8, 2017
Perfect in every way
8.6
March 7, 2017
The car they gave me was great and very economic on petrol. Easy to drive. Recomended
9.4
CijoMarch 5, 2017
Ease of booking & getting the car
Car return took some time, since the parking was full and I had to go round & round looking for an open space
7.8
February 26, 2017
Helpful and friendly counter staff. Clean and comfortable car, nice upgrade (booked Astra size, got a Megane grand Scenic with 3 rows of seats)
Nothing, it all went well
8.6
JoannaFebruary 26, 2017
Car ok but engine problem after an hour of driving. Got replacement car had to wait about an hour in cold weather.
Waiting i cold to get replacement car
7.8
February 26, 2017
Very friendly Staff, Easy to do business with, overal very good Company with high standards
8.6
michaelFebruary 24, 2017
staff and system very efficient. Nice car clean and new with slight upgrade
nothing
8.2
JacekFebruary 23, 2017
Everything was ok and easy
Nothing
9.6
February 23, 2017
Helpfulness
No counter at the airport
6.8
LUCYFebruary 20, 2017
It was a very quick drop off, I had anticipated it would take longer so was pleasantly surprised even if it did mean I had to wait 45 minutes for check in to open.
There were a couple of items of rubbish left by the last occupants but nothing major the car was clean.
9.4
February 19, 2017
Very good and quick service
9.0
February 17, 2017
Our flight was diverted and the staff could not have been more helpful inserting out car from that airport.
9.2
JaimeFebruary 13, 2017
I could return the car after hours with no additional cost
8.8
RafalFebruary 5, 2017
Car was covered by snow and ice. I had to prepare my car in the middle of the night.
7.4
VincenzoFebruary 5, 2017
I have used Express few times and every time I found the staff was very friendly and helpful. The car as I was expecting it and in very good condition. Collection and delivery of car was efficient and fast. I totally recommend Express as an excellent company to use. Thank you
9.2
KesjaFebruary 5, 2017
Got an excellent, new, top class car as an upgrade. It was a pleasure driving it.
9.0
JakubFebruary 1, 2017
Easy access to the counter and car. Hustle free. Very easy ducuments and key drop point, fast deposit return.
9.2
January 30, 2017
I liked the Bluetooth ratio and the fuel consumption ratio, and the fact the lights were turned off automatically together with car switch.
9.8
January 26, 2017
Price
Engine specs. Cheapest version of the model
8.0
PiotrJanuary 23, 2017
Ease to go trough formalities
location of the office is not very obvious
7.6
January 20, 2017
In the first car hand break did not work-block the wheel due to hugh temp. we were packed already and need to change a car, a bit of hustle, over all car very basic no extras in the car.
7.8
January 19, 2017
Staff extremely helpful, very good car and process of collection and delivery of car very good
No complaints at all.
9.4
leeJanuary 16, 2017
I should of rented a bigger car for me personally
9.2
January 11, 2017
a professional service
When I picked up the car they didn't tell me not to park the car in the hire car section at Poznan Airport (I picked up the car at a different location)
9.4
LukaszJanuary 8, 2017
Everything was great
Still waiting to get my deposit back after one week
9.6
January 3, 2017
Clean, new car, great service. No issues with pick up or drop off. Will use it again.
N/A
8.6
PaulJanuary 2, 2017
Helpful staff at the airport, phone and pick up points. 5 star.
9.2
RobertoDecember 21, 2016
I travel very often and till now it was the best ever experience with the rental car company I've ever had. Excellent staff. Highly recommend!
9.4
AmrDecember 13, 2016
All was great
9.8
TeresaDecember 2, 2016
how easy it all was
n/a
10.0
markNovember 28, 2016
Overall, the rental company ' express' are very good, ie very well kept, almost new car. service was great too. Please do not treat the next review as a complaint Thanks
I did not see the car before keys were handed. If something was wrong with the car I had to go back from the parking to claim.The only thing that really bothered me is, that I choose a berlingo or something simliar. I was given a Dacia Dokker which is a bit smaller from the berlingo and not enough luggage space for 5 pax.
7.6
November 27, 2016
Easy to find kiosk, car was in multi story carpark
Trouble finding free parking space returning car
8.0
CristianoNovember 26, 2016
To pick up car where you need
No a document was printed form me
8.2
KrystianNovember 23, 2016
Pick up was quick and efficient.
Car was definitely underpowered (probably 1.2 petrol), had no USB media socket and its brakes were not serviced in a good while.
8.6
November 19, 2016
Helpful staff Quality of vehicle Easy drop-off
No office in Krakow station, lost a lot of time waiting for the car.
6.6
November 13, 2016
All service was excellent
9.8
November 13, 2016
Every thing guy at airport was spot on
9.0
November 7, 2016
Helpfulness of the counter staff, advises from counter staff
Cleanless of the car was acceptable but could be improve
8.2
October 30, 2016
Professional staff.
Difficult to navigate parking garage.
8.0
RogerOctober 30, 2016
Good car. Fair price. Good representative.
We wandered around for 10 minutes looking for their office. It didn't exist but we had not been informed. The office was the car which arrived 10 minutes late. It was confusing.
7.4
October 27, 2016
PERFECT,GOOD SERVICE
8.8
October 24, 2016
Staff was really helpful and professional.
-
9.0
JOHNOctober 20, 2016
Friendly, professional staff.
Nothing to report.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Poland
Excellent
7.98438 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings