Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Express in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 3, 2018
- English speaking staff in terminal at pick-up/drop-off and good feedback provided especially at pick-up whilst our flight registered a 1,5 hours delay - spacious car (larger than we were expected) to fit very well our 2 luggage s in the trunk; excellent millage (diesel)
- I would recommend Express to provide during winter time at least with an ice chipping tool and/or an ice defroster spray
8.4
January 3, 2018
Smooth transition. Low deposit and cheap extra insurance compare to other rental companies. This is was 4th time when I used Express and now I’m sure I’ll be permanent customer.
Our car wasn’t on airport yet. I saw staff worked hard to get this car asap from office located about 4 miles away.
7.6
January 2, 2018
Happy with my rental
NA
8.8
January 2, 2018
There is no desk in airport terminal.
7.8
December 30, 2017
The car theflexibility in number of drivers
No heat seat on the back
7.8
December 24, 2017
like everything fast service
8.8
December 23, 2017
Very professional. High quality.
8.8
December 22, 2017
All good
9.8
December 16, 2017
Easy pickup and drop. Friendliness of employees. Promptness. Great help desk when I called with a question
9.2
BeataNovember 30, 2017
Easy, fast service,the desk was located on arrivals, the staff was very friendly, professional and helpful and my car was fab-had seat Toledo-spacious, comfortable and fast despite small 1:2 engine-very impressive, easy to pick up & drop off, all as described and paid for-would definitely recommend
None
8.2
November 28, 2017
Everything
5.4
November 16, 2017
Once we located the office (we were somewhat disoriented by Google maps, and it wasn't overly signposted at the railway station), it took a very short time to pick up the car. The representative was very efficient. The car was in pristine order and was also economical on fuel. It was a very good experience to rent a car from Express in Wroclaw.
9.0
MarkNovember 13, 2017
Unfortunately the received rent car's technical preparation wasn't enough good for so long rent period of 21 days exploitation, IMO: a. Clutch free stroke is too small; b. Vibration on steering wheel up to 90 km/h due its transmission state; c. Vibration on steering wheel from 120 km/h due the forward wheels incorrect balance.
8.4
JacekNovember 13, 2017
Nise staff
Very difficult way out from parking
8.8
November 11, 2017
Located in terminlal, no fuss on collection or return. Cheaper excess coverage than the car hire firm themselves.
I was given a Suzuki Swift in lieu of a fiesta and i wouldn't class these as equivalent. I would not have rented a swift if i had know.
8.8
November 9, 2017
Everything was fine.
7.6
baselNovember 6, 2017
Good support
7.4
JoséNovember 1, 2017
Personel at desk was helpful and polite
Nothing spezially
8.8
JosephOctober 29, 2017
Fantastic service and great experience. We will definitely use this company again.
8.8
October 26, 2017
Possibility of traveling abroad easily and smoothly. No necessity to wait for a train or bus.
Polish weather ;)
8.6
October 6, 2017
upgrade
all good
8.8
MarkOctober 5, 2017
This is not the first time I am renting car from Express, and always was very satisfied with staff and cars. Most of the time I had nearly new car equipped more than I expected, so keep coming back to this place every time I am visiting Warszawa. Thanks Express
N/A
8.0
YoramOctober 2, 2017
the helpful attitude of the counter staff. The ease of the pickup.
The car's alarm's light turned on on my way to Gdansk, and I had to ask some professional guy if I can drive it though. Anyway the car traveled smoothly as before so apart for the short discomfort of fright I was very happy.
8.2
MateuszSeptember 26, 2017
Quick and easy
7.6
September 25, 2017
Speed of check in and check out process
Fact that there was not enough spaces to park the car general chaos on the car park!
7.8
September 22, 2017
All ok
Nothing adverse
7.6
GerardSeptember 20, 2017
all fine. very happy
9.2
September 19, 2017
The car had a better trunk then expected, so that was great. Overall it was a super choice for us.
Nothing we didn't like...
7.2
September 19, 2017
Good service
8.8
AidanSeptember 17, 2017
Efficient professional and friendly.
8.4
YANSeptember 16, 2017
All
Nothing
9.0
DorotaSeptember 14, 2017
Conveniently located, friendly and helpful staff, good car.
-
8.6
ShlomoSeptember 12, 2017
The service was great, the staff was great. The car was clean. Very good company.
8.8
September 11, 2017
The car itself and cleanness. Drop off was also very good.
There was a difficult client and had to wait for over 25minutes to get served. It was midnight and we didn't get to leave the airport until just before 1am. Having one staff on a day or staff not able to register other clients whilst another person searchers through their emails for 20min is not helpful.
6.6
September 10, 2017
Everything was perfect
8.4
September 9, 2017
Very smooth service
7.2
September 6, 2017
Easy to pick up and staff very helpful
Car was a bit run down, internal lights didn't work
8.0
September 6, 2017
The efficiency and courtesy of the young man at the counter.
Was expecting an Opel Kadett but got a Seat Toledo.
8.6
September 5, 2017
additional fee for exiting Poland
8.6
August 31, 2017
Friendly staff
Very difficult to find and get to when returning the car because of no access to the road the premises are on when travelling from the south east (intersection on dual carriageway closed). Maybe they could supply a local map to avoid this issue.
8.2
MicheleAugust 28, 2017
All good
Nothing bad :)
7.2
August 27, 2017
Very easy to contact and communicate.Quick service,convenient.Highly recommend.
5.4
DavidAugust 26, 2017
Good engine, comfortable car
Some technical issues with the car
6.4
August 22, 2017
Quick and smooth process at the counter / all paperwork has been sent by email straightaway. Car very brand new- very comfortable as we drove a lot
8.6
August 21, 2017
The drop off at the train central station in Warsaw was a real nightmare!
6.6
JaroslawAugust 20, 2017
Everything :)
Non
8.6
DanAugust 20, 2017
No desk, we didnt find the representitive . overcharge for fuel.
7.2
LeslieAugust 20, 2017
Fantastic service with a fantastic car and excellent value for money.
There was nothing I didn't like about the service nor the car I received.
8.4
MaciejAugust 17, 2017
It wasn't my first experience with Express Cars and again I received remarkable service. Highly recommended.
8.6
LuisAugust 15, 2017
Everything except...
... that the child car seat was not the size I had ordered. I had to go to their main office the next day to exchange it.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Express Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.09302 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Poland

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.